themes.git
2 years ago'arc' theme updates by Mike Simms master
Paul [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:48:16 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
'arc' theme updates by Mike Simms

2 years agoadd 4 Papirus themes in png and svg formats
Paul [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:46:22 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
add 4 Papirus themes in png and svg formats

submitted by Alexey Varfolomeev

2 years agoadd 'faenza-dark' and 'faenza-light' by Falk Olaf Altheide
Paul [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 07:52:14 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
add 'faenza-dark' and 'faenza-light' by Falk Olaf Altheide

2 years ago'elementary' updated by Simon Steinbeiß
Paul [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 07:47:39 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
'elementary' updated by Simon Steinbeiß

2 years agoadd 'Mist', by Sergio Cipolla
Paul [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 07:41:24 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
add 'Mist', by Sergio Cipolla

2 years agoadd 'arc' theme by Mike Simms
Paul [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 07:35:26 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
add 'arc' theme by Mike Simms

2 years agoadd wwp's Internal Mk II theme
Paul [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 18:46:17 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
add wwp's Internal Mk II theme

2 years agoadd missing .claws_themeinfo
Paul [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 18:45:53 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
add missing .claws_themeinfo

2 years agoupdate Makefile.am's to include .claws_themeinfo
Paul [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 18:45:28 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
update Makefile.am's to include .claws_themeinfo

2 years agodelete junk files
Paul [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 18:43:54 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
delete junk files

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh+git://git.claws-mail.org/home/git/themes
Paul [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 18:06:35 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh+git://git.claws-mail.org/home/git/themes

5 years agoUpdate version for release
Paul [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Update version for release

5 years agoUpdate version for release 20140629
Paul [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Update version for release

5 years agoTheme 'elementary' updated version 3.0
Paul [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Theme 'elementary' updated version 3.0

5 years agoTheme 'elementary' updated version 3.0
Paul [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Theme 'elementary' updated version 3.0

5 years agoUpdate version for release
Paul [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Update version for release

5 years agoUpdate version for release 20131119
Paul [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Update version for release

5 years agoAdded theme 'FreshBlack'
Paul [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Added theme 'FreshBlack'

5 years agoAdded theme 'FreshBlack'
Paul [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Added theme 'FreshBlack'

5 years agoAdd missing icon on 'elementary'
Paul [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Add missing icon on 'elementary'

5 years agoAdd missing icon on 'elementary'
Paul [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Add missing icon on 'elementary'

7 years agoUpdate version for release
Paul [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Update version for release

7 years agoUpdate version for release 20120129
Paul [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Update version for release

7 years agoTheme 'KDE4ish' added
Paul [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Theme 'KDE4ish' added

7 years agoTheme 'KDE4ish' added
Paul [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Theme 'KDE4ish' added

7 years agoTheme 'elementary' updated version 2.0
Paul [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Theme 'elementary' updated version 2.0

7 years agoTheme 'elementary' updated version 2.0
Paul [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Theme 'elementary' updated version 2.0

8 years agoUpdate version for release
Paul [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Update version for release

8 years agoUpdate version for release 20110216
Paul [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Update version for release

8 years agoTheme 'hashA0A0A0' added
Paul [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Theme 'hashA0A0A0' added

8 years agoTheme 'hashA0A0A0' added
Paul [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Theme 'hashA0A0A0' added

9 years agoUpdate version for release
Paul [Thu, 13 May 2010 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Update version for release

9 years agoUpdate version for release 20100514
Paul [Thu, 13 May 2010 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Update version for release

9 years agoTheme 'Everaldo Kids' updated version 0.6
Paul [Thu, 13 May 2010 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Theme 'Everaldo Kids' updated version 0.6

9 years agoTheme 'Everaldo Kids' updated version 0.6
Paul [Thu, 13 May 2010 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Theme 'Everaldo Kids' updated version 0.6

9 years agoTheme 'elementary' updated version 1.2
Paul [Thu, 13 May 2010 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Theme 'elementary' updated version 1.2

9 years agoTheme 'elementary' updated version 1.2
Paul [Thu, 13 May 2010 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Theme 'elementary' updated version 1.2

9 years agoAdded 'elementary' theme
Paul [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Added 'elementary' theme

9 years agoAdded 'elementary' theme 20100115
Paul [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Added 'elementary' theme

10 years agoAdded 'Fugue', 'Gnome', 'gnome-brave', 'hydroxygen'
Paul [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Added 'Fugue', 'Gnome', 'gnome-brave', 'hydroxygen'

'Tango' updated to v1.2.1.

10 years agoAdded 'Fugue', 'Gnome', 'gnome-brave', 'hydroxygen' 20090920
Paul [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Added 'Fugue', 'Gnome', 'gnome-brave', 'hydroxygen'

'Tango' updated to v1.2.1.

10 years agoAdd build system
Paul [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Add build system

10 years agoAdd build system 20090605
Paul [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Add build system

10 years agoReplace spaces with underscores in names
Paul [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Replace spaces with underscores in names

Affected: 'Skypilot Clawssic' and 'Old Dark Theme'

10 years agoReplace spaces with underscores in names
Paul [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Replace spaces with underscores in names

Affected: 'Skypilot Clawssic' and 'Old Dark Theme'

10 years agoTheme hash303030 updated to v0.7
Paul [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Theme hash303030 updated to v0.7

10 years agoTheme hash303030 updated to v0.7
Paul [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Theme hash303030 updated to v0.7

10 years agoRemove execute bits
Paul [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Remove execute bits

10 years agoRemove execute bits
Paul [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Remove execute bits

10 years agoAdded Coons Blue theme
Paul [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Added Coons Blue theme

10 years agoTheme 'Coons Blue' upgraded to 0.3 20090404
Paul [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Theme 'Coons Blue' upgraded to 0.3

And also from XPM to PNG format

10 years agoTheme hash303030 updated to v0.6 20090225
Paul [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Theme hash303030 updated to v0.6

10 years agoTheme buuf updated to v0.3
Paul [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Theme buuf updated to v0.3

10 years agoAdded buuf theme 20090102
Paul [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Added buuf theme

10 years agoAdded Tango and hash303030 20081230
Paul [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Added Tango and hash303030

11 years agoclawsola added 20080822
Paul [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
clawsola added

11 years agoTango added
Paul [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Tango added

11 years agoA_Ducks_Claw, Blaue_Klaue and Everaldo_Kids added
Paul [Sat, 28 Jun 2008 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
A_Ducks_Claw, Blaue_Klaue and Everaldo_Kids added

11 years agoUltimateClawsMail0.5.1 added
Paul [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
UltimateClawsMail0.5.1 added

11 years agoNavigator and Coons_Blue-0.2 added
Paul [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Navigator and Coons_Blue-0.2 added

12 years agoZX-0_1.1 added
Paul [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 23:41:32 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
ZX-0_1.1 added

12 years agoOld Dark Theme added
Paul [Thu, 14 Jun 2007 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Old Dark Theme added

12 years agoThemes before year 2007
Paul [Mon, 15 Jan 2007 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Themes before year 2007