Remove a fossil from svn age
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 13 May 2013 21:39:57 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 13 May 2013 21:40:20 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
clawsker.pod

index 216edb0d943f17d3edf3faee0c08f3355809cb5f..bd10d9021343d9bb2b99953db2c2bebd499a63fa 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,5 @@
 #
 # Clawsker manual page
-# $Id$
 #
 =pod