Add CR to error message
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 10:20:57 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 10:21:26 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
clawsker

index 06f8c12..751c644 100755 (executable)
--- a/clawsker
+++ b/clawsker
@@ -1934,7 +1934,7 @@ sub opt_alternate_config_dir {
 
 sub opt_clawsrc {
     my ($name, $value) = @_;
-    die _("Error: '{value}' is not a file or does not exist", value => $value)
+    die _("Error: '{value}' is not a file or does not exist\n", value => $value)
         unless -f $value;
     set_rc_filename ($value);
 }