Tiny visual fix
authorAndreas Rönnquist <gusnan@openmailbox.org>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 19:11:55 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 08:55:45 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
clawsker

index dcf091f..0e10937 100755 (executable)
--- a/clawsker
+++ b/clawsker
@@ -2758,7 +2758,7 @@ exit unless init_hidden_preferences ();
 my $box = Gtk2::VBox->new (FALSE, 5);
 $box->set_border_width(3);
 my $about = new_about_dialog ();
-$box->pack_start (new_notebook (), FALSE, FALSE, 0);
+$box->pack_start (new_notebook (), TRUE, TRUE, 0);
 $box->pack_end (new_button_box ($main_window, $about), FALSE, FALSE, 0);
 $main_window->signal_connect (delete_event => sub { Gtk2->main_quit });
 $main_window->set_title ($xl::s{win_title});