Remove deprecated encoding pragma
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 19:13:14 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 00:34:42 +0000 (01:34 +0100)
clawsker

index fe72558..66aa1b8 100755 (executable)
--- a/clawsker
+++ b/clawsker
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 # Clawsker :: A Claws Mail Tweaker
 #
 use strict;
-use encoding 'utf8';
+use utf8;
 use Glib qw(TRUE FALSE);
 use Gtk2 -init;
 use POSIX qw(setlocale);