Release 0.7.9 0.7.9
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 7 May 2013 00:07:24 +0000 (02:07 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 12:07:52 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 66f513e..3eb2199 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+0.7.9:
+- Support detection of running Claws Mail up to 3.9.1
+- Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation
+- ChangeLog file obsoleted, kept as ChangeLog.old
+
 0.7.8:
 - Supported new hidden properties for Claws Mail 3.8.1
   for coloured display of patch attachments