Release 0.7.10 0.7.10
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 13 May 2013 23:24:12 +0000 (01:24 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 13 May 2013 23:27:00 +0000 (01:27 +0200)
Makefile
NEWS

index eb14f98..c68cf5d 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 #
 
 NAME = clawsker
 #
 
 NAME = clawsker
-VERSION ?= 0.7.9
+VERSION ?= 0.7.10
 PREFIX ?= /usr/local
 BINDIR = ${PREFIX}/bin
 DATADIR = ${PREFIX}/share
 PREFIX ?= /usr/local
 BINDIR = ${PREFIX}/bin
 DATADIR = ${PREFIX}/share
diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 3eb2199..5260fb1 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
+0.7.10:
+- Fix stupid bug which caused program not to start
+
 0.7.9:
 - Support detection of running Claws Mail up to 3.9.1
 - Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation
 0.7.9:
 - Support detection of running Claws Mail up to 3.9.1
 - Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation