Add dist target and fix version
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 7 May 2013 00:01:34 +0000 (02:01 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 11:56:35 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
commite697ed798f355bf6525f22f8b07ddfc61f7cbb28
tree4e68ee6dc7d4806133118ac37f19f0f5a4cd42d2
parent98dfd7e0325b6a48936a2ca347261043e4482242
Add dist target and fix version

* Don't get the version from the obsoleted VERSION file
* Add a dist target to generate release tarball
Makefile