New Dutch translation. Thanks to Marcel Pol!
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 18:23:41 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 10:35:21 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commitda5f800bb8c94d4e44280c89816059b761920313
tree68ab94416b4bfe38813c137d62b43432adf59f71
parent643f3ef1a9df57f9bd9acb80b1e3857821c2ee69
New Dutch translation. Thanks to Marcel Pol!
po/Makefile
po/nl.po [new file with mode: 0644]