Support completion-related hidden prefs
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 22:23:50 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 00:06:42 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
commit8ad34242ad2e619fe06adc15fd32f33fb02b2958
tree4b15a09e603bfad79b2baf67662ac5e8c8e436d4
parent0dab533f8ffbbaa7db2e1fb0f3bbebc1a66751c8
Support completion-related hidden prefs

Preferences are ‘address_search_wildcard’ and ‘folder_search_wildcard’
added in Claws Mail commit b59ac7ec8e8cfacd3566714be6aa2cf3b233546f
clawsker