Remove deprecated encoding pragma
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 19:13:14 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 00:34:42 +0000 (01:34 +0100)
commit668264c0ac49cd2e2806b8219b5ee3dc3f5bb30c
treeb236ecef0c79da473a772745bd7d5f517ad37f60
parent10a16a2bfbfb1125b64d699670ae6f549f62d092
Remove deprecated encoding pragma
clawsker