Release 0.7.9 0.7.9
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 7 May 2013 00:07:24 +0000 (02:07 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 12:07:52 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
commit5524e736f351b8c67f2e04444f69fa2eb70220be
tree834085da7c43a77818d997f174fdbc27c799b066
parente697ed798f355bf6525f22f8b07ddfc61f7cbb28
Release 0.7.9
NEWS