Update year
[clawsker.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index c5fc2de..e6dc92b 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ Aleksandar Urosevic <urke@urosevic.net>
   - Serbian cyrillic and latin translation.
 
 Tristan Chabredier (wwp) <subscript@free.fr>
-  - French translation.
+  - French translation and bug fixes.
 
 Francesco Groccia <fgr@anche.no>
   - Italian translation.
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ Colin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
 Andrea Spadaccini <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
   - Italian translation.
 
-MSulchan Darmawan <bleketux@gmail.com>
+MSulchan Darmawan <bleketux@gmail.com>
   - Indonesian translation.
 
 Frederico Gonçalves Guimarães <frederico@teia.bio.br>
@@ -34,17 +34,29 @@ Andreas Rönnquist <gusnan@openmailbox.org>
 Marcel Pol <marcel@timelord.nl>
   - Dutch translation.
 
-Petter Adsen <petter@synth.no>
+Petter Adsen <petter@nillabs.com>
   - Norwegian Bokmål translation.
 
 Axel Köllhofer <AxelKoellhofer@web.de>
   - German translation.
 
+Jesper Schultz <jesper@schultz-net.dk>
+  - Original Claws Mail icon.
+
 David Medina <opensusecatala@gmail.com>
   - Catalan translation.
 
 Numan Demirdöğen <if.gnu.linux@gmail.com>
   - Turkish translation.
 
-Erik P. Olsen <epodata@gmail.com>
+Erik P. Olsen <erik@epo.dk>
   - Danish translation.
+
+Christian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
+  - Makefile fix.
+
+Mark Chang <mark.cyj@gmail.com>
+  - Traditional Chinese translation.
+
+Pedro Albuquerque <pmra@gmx.com>
+  - Portuguese (Portugal) translation.