Update year
[clawsker.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 8505751..e6dc92b 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ Colin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
 Andrea Spadaccini <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
   - Italian translation.
 
-MSulchan Darmawan <bleketux@gmail.com>
+MSulchan Darmawan <bleketux@gmail.com>
   - Indonesian translation.
 
 Frederico Gonçalves Guimarães <frederico@teia.bio.br>
@@ -40,6 +40,9 @@ Petter Adsen <petter@nillabs.com>
 Axel Köllhofer <AxelKoellhofer@web.de>
   - German translation.
 
+Jesper Schultz <jesper@schultz-net.dk>
+  - Original Claws Mail icon.
+
 David Medina <opensusecatala@gmail.com>
   - Catalan translation.
 
@@ -49,5 +52,11 @@ Numan Demirdöğen <if.gnu.linux@gmail.com>
 Erik P. Olsen <erik@epo.dk>
   - Danish translation.
 
+Christian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
+  - Makefile fix.
+
 Mark Chang <mark.cyj@gmail.com>
   - Traditional Chinese translation.
+
+Pedro Albuquerque <pmra@gmx.com>
+  - Portuguese (Portugal) translation.