Update year
[clawsker.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 699dcee..e6dc92b 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -11,7 +11,52 @@ Aleksandar Urosevic <urke@urosevic.net>
   - Serbian cyrillic and latin translation.
 
 Tristan Chabredier (wwp) <subscript@free.fr>
-  - French translation.
+  - French translation and bug fixes.
 
 Francesco Groccia <fgr@anche.no>
   - Italian translation.
+
+Colin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
+  - French translation.
+
+Andrea Spadaccini <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
+  - Italian translation.
+
+M. Sulchan Darmawan <bleketux@gmail.com>
+  - Indonesian translation.
+
+Frederico Gonçalves Guimarães <frederico@teia.bio.br>
+  - Brazilian Portuguese translation.
+
+Andreas Rönnquist <gusnan@openmailbox.org>
+  - Swedish translation, bug fixes, Debian backport packaging.
+
+Marcel Pol <marcel@timelord.nl>
+  - Dutch translation.
+
+Petter Adsen <petter@nillabs.com>
+  - Norwegian Bokmål translation.
+
+Axel Köllhofer <AxelKoellhofer@web.de>
+  - German translation.
+
+Jesper Schultz <jesper@schultz-net.dk>
+  - Original Claws Mail icon.
+
+David Medina <opensusecatala@gmail.com>
+  - Catalan translation.
+
+Numan Demirdöğen <if.gnu.linux@gmail.com>
+  - Turkish translation.
+
+Erik P. Olsen <erik@epo.dk>
+  - Danish translation.
+
+Christian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
+  - Makefile fix.
+
+Mark Chang <mark.cyj@gmail.com>
+  - Traditional Chinese translation.
+
+Pedro Albuquerque <pmra@gmx.com>
+  - Portuguese (Portugal) translation.