plugin hidden prefs: att_remover
[clawsker.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 06a5e3c..cbf32fc 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -6,3 +6,42 @@ Ricardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
 
 Paul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org> 
   - English corrections, web page.
+
+Aleksandar Urosevic <urke@urosevic.net>
+  - Serbian cyrillic and latin translation.
+
+Tristan Chabredier (wwp) <subscript@free.fr>
+  - French translation.
+
+Francesco Groccia <fgr@anche.no>
+  - Italian translation.
+
+Colin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
+  - French translation.
+
+Andrea Spadaccini <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
+  - Italian translation.
+
+MSulchan Darmawan <bleketux@gmail.com>
+  - Indonesian translation.
+
+Frederico Gonçalves Guimarães <frederico@teia.bio.br>
+  - Brazilian Portuguese translation.
+
+Andreas Rönnquist <gusnan@gusnan.se>
+  - Swedish translation, bug fixes, Debian backport packaging.
+
+Marcel Pol <marcel@timelord.nl>
+  - Dutch translation.
+
+Petter Adsen <petter@synth.no>
+  - Norwegian Bokmål translation.
+
+Axel Köllhofer <AxelKoellhofer@web.de>
+  - German translation.
+
+David Medina <opensusecatala@gmail.com>
+  - Catalan translation.
+
+Numan Demirdöğen <if.gnu.linux@gmail.com>
+  - Turkish translation.