Replace Gtk3::MessageDialog to recover icons
[clawsker.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index a470b78af6117baf9346a623e9c12cff7d3e1eef..aa95b195a7692dcf4f141da889fdd1ba8379dd3a 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ Aleksandar Urosevic <urke@urosevic.net>
   - Serbian cyrillic and latin translation.
 
 Tristan Chabredier (wwp) <subscript@free.fr>
-  - French translation.
+  - French translation and bug fixes.
 
 Francesco Groccia <fgr@anche.no>
   - Italian translation.
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ Colin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
 Andrea Spadaccini <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
   - Italian translation.
 
-MSulchan Darmawan <bleketux@gmail.com>
+MSulchan Darmawan <bleketux@gmail.com>
   - Indonesian translation.
 
 Frederico Gonçalves Guimarães <frederico@teia.bio.br>
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ Andreas Rönnquist <gusnan@openmailbox.org>
 Marcel Pol <marcel@timelord.nl>
   - Dutch translation.
 
-Petter Adsen <petter@synth.no>
+Petter Adsen <petter@nillabs.com>
   - Norwegian Bokmål translation.
 
 Axel Köllhofer <AxelKoellhofer@web.de>
@@ -45,3 +45,9 @@ David Medina <opensusecatala@gmail.com>
 
 Numan Demirdöğen <if.gnu.linux@gmail.com>
   - Turkish translation.
+
+Erik P. Olsen <erik@epo.dk>
+  - Danish translation.
+
+Mark Chang <mark.cyj@gmail.com>
+  - Traditional Chinese translation.