Swedish translation update by Andreas Rönnquist
[clawsker.git] / AUTHORS
1 List of authors and contributors, in chronological order
2 --------------------------------------------------------
3
4 Ricardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org> 
5   - Initial idea and code.
6
7 Paul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org> 
8   - English corrections, web page.
9
10 Aleksandar Urosevic <urke@urosevic.net>
11   - Serbian cyrillic and latin translation.
12
13 Tristan Chabredier (wwp) <subscript@free.fr>
14   - French translation and bug fixes.
15
16 Francesco Groccia <fgr@anche.no>
17   - Italian translation.
18
19 Colin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
20   - French translation.
21
22 Andrea Spadaccini <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
23   - Italian translation.
24
25 M. Sulchan Darmawan <bleketux@gmail.com>
26   - Indonesian translation.
27
28 Frederico Gonçalves Guimarães <frederico@teia.bio.br>
29   - Brazilian Portuguese translation.
30
31 Andreas Rönnquist <gusnan@openmailbox.org>
32   - Swedish translation, bug fixes, Debian backport packaging.
33
34 Marcel Pol <marcel@timelord.nl>
35   - Dutch translation.
36
37 Petter Adsen <petter@nillabs.com>
38   - Norwegian Bokmål translation.
39
40 Axel Köllhofer <AxelKoellhofer@web.de>
41   - German translation.
42
43 Jesper Schultz <jesper@schultz-net.dk>
44   - Original Claws Mail icon.
45
46 David Medina <opensusecatala@gmail.com>
47   - Catalan translation.
48
49 Numan Demirdöğen <if.gnu.linux@gmail.com>
50   - Turkish translation.
51
52 Erik P. Olsen <erik@epo.dk>
53   - Danish translation.
54
55 Christian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
56   - Makefile fix.
57
58 Mark Chang <mark.cyj@gmail.com>
59   - Traditional Chinese translation.
60
61 Pedro Albuquerque <pmra@gmx.com>
62   - Portuguese (Portugal) translation.