claws.git
6 years agoAdd new string
Colin Leroy [Fri, 30 May 2014 10:14:00 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Add new string

6 years agoAdd new string
Colin Leroy [Fri, 30 May 2014 10:10:25 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Add new string

6 years agoAdd new string for nl
Colin Leroy [Fri, 30 May 2014 10:09:43 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Add new string for nl

6 years agoAdd new string
Colin Leroy [Fri, 30 May 2014 08:53:10 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Add new string

6 years agofix 2 fatal errors in eo.po
Paul [Fri, 30 May 2014 08:25:48 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
fix 2 fatal errors in eo.po

6 years agoEsperanto update from Fredrick Brennan
Paul [Fri, 30 May 2014 08:18:50 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
Esperanto update from Fredrick Brennan

6 years agoupdate Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes's (pt_BR translator) email address
Paul [Thu, 29 May 2014 13:26:23 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
update Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes's (pt_BR translator) email address

6 years agoFix “File (null) doesn't exist” error dialog
Ricardo Mones [Wed, 28 May 2014 23:11:39 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
Fix “File (null) doesn't exist” error dialog

When attaching a non-existing file via --attach

6 years agoAdd a per-account preference to allow automatically accepting unknown
Colin Leroy [Wed, 28 May 2014 19:18:34 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Add a per-account preference to allow automatically accepting unknown
and changed SSL certificates, if they're valid (that is, if the root CA
is trusted by the distro).

6 years agoFix the race fix, now preventing the compose window to be closed.
Colin Leroy [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:22:03 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Fix the race fix, now preventing the compose window to be closed.

6 years agoGerman translation, updated by Thomas Bellmann
Paul [Wed, 28 May 2014 06:18:10 +0000 (07:18 +0100)]
German translation, updated by Thomas Bellmann

6 years agoAdd Actions (fixes the standard hence implementable part of bug #3178)
Colin Leroy [Tue, 27 May 2014 10:09:23 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Add Actions (fixes the standard hence implementable part of bug #3178)
see http://standards.freedesktop.org/desktop-entry-spec/desktop-entry-spec-latest.html#extra-actions-identifier

6 years agoAutomatically set gtk-auto-mnemonics on Win32; fixes bug #3179
Colin Leroy [Tue, 27 May 2014 09:50:30 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Automatically set gtk-auto-mnemonics on Win32; fixes bug #3179

6 years agoManpage: update COPYRIGHT, add LICENSE section
Ricardo Mones [Tue, 27 May 2014 08:10:01 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Manpage: update COPYRIGHT, add LICENSE section

6 years agoRelicence this file so it is Debian-shippable.
Colin Leroy [Tue, 27 May 2014 07:01:19 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Relicence this file so it is Debian-shippable.

6 years agoFix GCond use with newer Glib
Colin Leroy [Mon, 26 May 2014 13:31:43 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Fix GCond use with newer Glib

6 years agoadded Esperanto and re-instated Dutch
Paul [Mon, 26 May 2014 11:43:27 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
added Esperanto and re-instated Dutch

6 years agorelease 3.10.0 3.10.0
Paul [Mon, 26 May 2014 09:50:14 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
release 3.10.0

6 years agoFix bold font not being derived from normal font, but from system font
Colin Leroy [Mon, 26 May 2014 08:54:02 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Fix bold font not being derived from normal font, but from system font

6 years agoupdate translations
Paul [Mon, 26 May 2014 08:40:19 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
update translations

submitted by David Vachulka, Flammie Pirinen, "Genghis Khan", Páder Rezső, MSulchan Darmawan,
Mindaugas, Marcel Pol, Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes, Slavko, and Andreas Rönnquist

6 years agoFix desktop file reference
Ricardo Mones [Mon, 26 May 2014 06:19:26 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
Fix desktop file reference

6 years agoFix wording, thanks to Paul!
Colin Leroy [Sun, 25 May 2014 20:33:57 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Fix wording, thanks to Paul!

6 years agoAdded appdata helper file - http://people.freedesktop.org/~hughsient/appdata/
Colin Leroy [Sun, 25 May 2014 18:56:10 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Added appdata helper file - people.freedesktop.org/~hughsient/appdata/

6 years agoOops, no relation with this
Ricardo Mones [Sun, 25 May 2014 12:42:30 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Oops, no relation with this

6 years agoSome other minor license fixes
Ricardo Mones [Sun, 25 May 2014 11:25:24 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Some other minor license fixes

6 years agoRestore licensing for embedded libical
Ricardo Mones [Sun, 25 May 2014 11:22:27 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Restore licensing for embedded libical

6 years agoAdd missing copyright notices to m4 files
Ricardo Mones [Sun, 25 May 2014 10:53:59 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Add missing copyright notices to m4 files

6 years agoUpdate licensing for Makefile.am files
Ricardo Mones [Sun, 25 May 2014 10:39:10 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Update licensing for Makefile.am files

6 years agoBetter place to remove the draft callback, where we hold the mutex
Colin Leroy [Fri, 23 May 2014 09:37:26 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Better place to remove the draft callback, where we hold the mutex

6 years agoRemove draft_timeout_tag too before destroying
Colin Leroy [Fri, 23 May 2014 09:29:16 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Remove draft_timeout_tag too before destroying

6 years agoFix crash with auto-indent
Colin Leroy [Fri, 23 May 2014 09:21:56 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Fix crash with auto-indent

6 years agoAdd g_utf8_substring function for compiling with GLIB < 2.30.
wwp [Thu, 22 May 2014 22:50:29 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Add g_utf8_substring function for compiling with GLIB < 2.30.

6 years agoBetter solution than a global function call, use our hook infrastructure
Colin Leroy [Thu, 22 May 2014 20:46:07 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Better solution than a global function call, use our hook infrastructure
(with minor modifications for moving)

6 years agoConstify messageview_get_msgview_list()
Colin Leroy [Thu, 22 May 2014 20:12:56 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Constify messageview_get_msgview_list()

6 years agoFix bug #2447, "Compose window crashes if moving a folder that is being replied to...
Colin Leroy [Thu, 22 May 2014 20:11:07 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Fix bug #2447, "Compose window crashes if moving a folder that is being replied to". Also constify compose_get_compose_list()

6 years agoFix bug #2238, "Incorrect undo/redo operations after paste with replace from context...
Colin Leroy [Thu, 22 May 2014 19:10:13 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Fix bug #2238, "Incorrect undo/redo operations after paste with replace from context menu".
Order of insert/delete is reversed when pasting from the context menu.
Patch by Mikhail Efremov.

6 years agoFix Undo after wrapping a paragraph, which undid every line wrap one by one, and...
Colin Leroy [Thu, 22 May 2014 18:57:01 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Fix Undo after wrapping a paragraph, which undid every line wrap one by one, and make it atomic.

6 years agoFix bug #2179, "Improve quotation wrapping support": Make manual wrapping also wrap...
Colin Leroy [Thu, 22 May 2014 13:40:24 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Fix bug #2179, "Improve quotation wrapping support": Make manual wrapping also wrap quotes.

6 years agoAvoid using gtk_widget_set_style(), so these widgets can get theme or
Colin Leroy [Thu, 22 May 2014 12:58:19 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Avoid using gtk_widget_set_style(), so these widgets can get theme or
DPI changes signals and react accordingly.

6 years agoLicensing review for translation files
Ricardo Mones [Thu, 22 May 2014 12:09:17 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Licensing review for translation files

 • Standarise headers and add licensing information
 • Standarise all Project-Id-Version headers
 • Fix obsolete mail values on Report-Msgid-Bugs-To headers

6 years agoFix missing end-of-string
Colin Leroy [Thu, 22 May 2014 09:55:38 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Fix missing end-of-string

6 years agoFix leak
Colin Leroy [Tue, 20 May 2014 13:38:05 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Fix leak

6 years agoPossibly fix bug #3169, threaded message list performance issue
Colin Leroy [Tue, 20 May 2014 08:58:34 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Possibly fix bug #3169, threaded message list performance issue

6 years agoSync Spanish manual with 76e5ce47, be94ad0a and a9a242b2
Ricardo Mones [Tue, 20 May 2014 07:48:56 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Sync Spanish manual with 76e5ce47be94ad0a and a9a242b2

6 years agoOne channel is singular
Ricardo Mones [Tue, 20 May 2014 07:48:04 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
One channel is singular

6 years agoSync missing hidden prefs
Colin Leroy [Mon, 19 May 2014 19:22:07 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Sync missing hidden prefs

6 years agoUpdate french manual (plugins)
Colin Leroy [Mon, 19 May 2014 18:54:50 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Update french manual (plugins)

6 years agoreword note about training bogofilter
Paul [Mon, 19 May 2014 19:13:35 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
reword note about training bogofilter

6 years agoRemove mention of ircNet
Colin Leroy [Mon, 19 May 2014 18:48:55 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Remove mention of ircNet

6 years agoAdd note about Fancy & remote content
Colin Leroy [Mon, 19 May 2014 18:30:43 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Add note about Fancy & remote content

6 years agoAdd a note about bogo's initial learning
Colin Leroy [Mon, 19 May 2014 18:23:53 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Add a note about bogo's initial learning

6 years agoRevert "Remove unnecesary file with required autoconf version"
Ricardo Mones [Mon, 19 May 2014 14:47:26 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Revert "Remove unnecesary file with required autoconf version"

Because it's required to "make dist" to work properly.

6 years agoFix typo, thanks wwp!
Ricardo Mones [Mon, 19 May 2014 13:49:28 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Fix typo, thanks wwp!

6 years agoRemove unnecesary file with required autoconf version
Ricardo Mones [Mon, 19 May 2014 12:07:40 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Remove unnecesary file with required autoconf version

6 years agoFix bug 3039 more - Why read line by line?
Colin Leroy [Sun, 18 May 2014 18:42:04 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Fix bug 3039 more - Why read line by line?

6 years agoFix bug 3039, very long parsing time in HTML email. Avoid strcasestr
Colin Leroy [Sun, 18 May 2014 18:40:04 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Fix bug 3039, very long parsing time in HTML email. Avoid strcasestr
on very long buffers.

6 years agosome minor improvements in English usage
Paul [Fri, 16 May 2014 05:47:02 +0000 (06:47 +0100)]
some minor improvements in English usage

6 years agoremove no-longer-needed fast_strftime()
Paul [Fri, 16 May 2014 05:14:35 +0000 (06:14 +0100)]
remove no-longer-needed fast_strftime()

these date formats no longer rely on translations

6 years agoDon't enter draft folders when navigating to next unread/new/marked
Colin Leroy [Thu, 15 May 2014 10:01:01 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Don't enter draft folders when navigating to next unread/new/marked

6 years agoFactorize folderview_find_next_{unread,new,marked}
Colin Leroy [Thu, 15 May 2014 10:00:06 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Factorize folderview_find_next_{unread,new,marked}

6 years agoRemove useless returns
Colin Leroy [Thu, 15 May 2014 09:26:21 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Remove useless returns

6 years agoSync Spanish manual with ed20c6b9, #3 and the last one!
Ricardo Mones [Wed, 14 May 2014 23:38:03 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
Sync Spanish manual with ed20c6b9, #3 and the last one!

6 years agoUpdate example list of plugins using network
Ricardo Mones [Wed, 14 May 2014 23:25:54 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
Update example list of plugins using network

6 years agoAdd also ClamAV URL
Ricardo Mones [Wed, 14 May 2014 23:17:57 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
Add also ClamAV URL

6 years agoDon't go up in subject if we're selecting
Colin Leroy [Wed, 14 May 2014 13:55:42 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Don't go up in subject if we're selecting

6 years agoFix un/registering hooks at each message parse.
Colin Leroy [Wed, 14 May 2014 08:34:41 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Fix un/registering hooks at each message parse.

6 years agoFix insertion
Colin Leroy [Wed, 14 May 2014 08:21:23 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Fix insertion

6 years agoFix remove_numbered_files_not_in_list doing exactly not what it said.
Colin Leroy [Wed, 14 May 2014 08:19:45 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Fix remove_numbered_files_not_in_list doing exactly not what it said.

6 years agoSync Spanish manual with ed20c6b9, #2
Ricardo Mones [Tue, 13 May 2014 23:57:37 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
Sync Spanish manual with ed20c6b9, #2

6 years agoSync Spanish manual with 6fc1c5d1
Ricardo Mones [Mon, 12 May 2014 23:39:40 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
Sync Spanish manual with 6fc1c5d1

6 years agoUse the GtkPaned's position value to store compose_notebook_height, since setting...
Andrej Kacian [Mon, 12 May 2014 17:03:19 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Use the GtkPaned's position value to store compose_notebook_height, since setting this position is what we're using it for now. Since GtkPaned doesn't have any "resize done" signal available, we have to do it in the notebook's "size-allocate" callback.

6 years agoRemove test_strftime() that was mistakenly included in previous commits.
Andrej Kacian [Mon, 12 May 2014 16:48:47 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Remove test_strftime() that was mistakenly included in previous commits.

6 years agoMake Up key bring focus to Subject line, if the cursor is on the first line of body...
Andrej Kacian [Mon, 12 May 2014 16:39:29 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Make Up key bring focus to Subject line, if the cursor is on the first line of body textview.

6 years agoAdd a mnemonic to compose window's Subject line, allowing alt+s to bring focus there.
Andrej Kacian [Mon, 12 May 2014 16:36:43 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Add a mnemonic to compose window's Subject line, allowing alt+s to bring focus there.

6 years agoDo not allow the compose window's slider between headers and body to hide widgets...
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 11 May 2014 19:39:51 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Do not allow the compose window's slider between headers and body to hide widgets on either side.

6 years agofix %c and %x date/time formats
Paul [Sat, 10 May 2014 12:55:03 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
fix %c and %x date/time formats

6 years agofix Language value and charset
Paul [Tue, 6 May 2014 08:34:00 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
fix Language value and charset

6 years agoremove long forgotten FAQDIR
Paul [Tue, 6 May 2014 08:32:50 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
remove long forgotten FAQDIR

6 years agoRevert commit 5454ca5af43ebb23c45f6f1890705a7425008d86, fixes bug #3161
Colin Leroy [Tue, 6 May 2014 07:48:00 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Revert commit 5454ca5af43ebb23c45f6f1890705a7425008d86, fixes bug #3161
Le lourd parpaing du monde réel écrase la délicate tartelette aux fraises de mon code propre

6 years agoRemove <title> and use <quote> to quote
Ricardo Mones [Tue, 6 May 2014 06:33:20 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Remove <title> and use <quote> to quote

6 years agoMore specific rewording of the 'r' quicksearch. Patch by Andreas Ronnquist.
Colin Leroy [Mon, 5 May 2014 15:26:43 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
More specific rewording of the 'r' quicksearch. Patch by Andreas Ronnquist.

6 years agorevert erroneous 2b0b467727d110b8505517bd92261608e499f57f; we need
Colin Leroy [Mon, 5 May 2014 15:24:09 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
revert erroneous 2b0b467727d110b8505517bd92261608e499f57f; we need
this differenciation to show attachments

6 years agoput back closing tag accidentally cut in previous commit
Paul [Mon, 5 May 2014 10:38:28 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
put back closing tag accidentally cut in previous commit

6 years agoreword plugins section, and add info about auto-configure to starting section
Paul [Mon, 5 May 2014 10:12:22 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
reword plugins section, and add info about auto-configure to starting section

6 years agoDoesn't belong to manual
Ricardo Mones [Mon, 5 May 2014 09:13:13 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Doesn't belong to manual

6 years agoSync Spanish manual with ed20c6b9, #1
Ricardo Mones [Sun, 4 May 2014 23:14:14 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
Sync Spanish manual with ed20c6b9, #1

6 years agoSync Spanish manual with 0e9e5fa0
Ricardo Mones [Sun, 4 May 2014 23:05:40 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
Sync Spanish manual with 0e9e5fa0

6 years agoRemove include to complete 5a17be4e
Ricardo Mones [Sun, 4 May 2014 17:36:19 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
Remove include to complete 5a17be4e

6 years agoClose paragraph to fix make install
Ricardo Mones [Sun, 4 May 2014 17:32:30 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Close paragraph to fix make install

6 years agoRewrap and update links
Colin Leroy [Sat, 3 May 2014 20:13:32 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Rewrap and update links

6 years agoReference enable_avatars
Colin Leroy [Sat, 3 May 2014 20:08:16 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Reference enable_avatars

6 years agoReference new hidden options (address_search_wildcard and folder_search_wildcard)
Colin Leroy [Sat, 3 May 2014 19:58:08 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Reference new hidden options (address_search_wildcard and folder_search_wildcard)

6 years ago* Update year
Colin Leroy [Sat, 3 May 2014 19:50:07 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
* Update year

6 years agoMake federated_url_for_address() return the same thing whether a
Colin Leroy [Sat, 3 May 2014 13:53:53 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Make federated_url_for_address() return the same thing whether a
MISSING url is cached or not, and let caller choose the default in
this case.

6 years agoFix 'warning: passing argument 2 of ‘slist_copy_deep’ from incompatible pointer type'
Ricardo Mones [Sat, 3 May 2014 11:19:37 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Fix 'warning: passing argument 2 of ‘slist_copy_deep’ from incompatible pointer type'

6 years agoIgnore notification's plugin .dirstamp
Ricardo Mones [Sat, 3 May 2014 11:18:22 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Ignore notification's plugin .dirstamp

6 years agoWarning fixes
Colin Leroy [Fri, 2 May 2014 12:33:05 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Warning fixes

6 years agoFix endianness
Colin Leroy [Fri, 2 May 2014 12:10:50 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Fix endianness

6 years agoFix use after free
Colin Leroy [Fri, 2 May 2014 12:10:37 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Fix use after free

6 years agoFactorize if
Colin Leroy [Fri, 2 May 2014 10:38:57 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Factorize if