claws.git
8 days agoremove foldersel_entry_activated(, which did nothing but cause an invalid signal... master
paul [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 11:31:55 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
remove foldersel_entry_activated(, which did nothing but cause an invalid signal warning

9 days agodon't show Tags line twice
paul [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 10:39:22 +0000 (10:39 +0000)]
don't show Tags line twice

3 weeks agoUse a compile test for time_t format specifier
Jonathan Boeing [Sun, 7 Nov 2021 05:23:36 +0000 (22:23 -0700)]
Use a compile test for time_t format specifier

3 weeks agoRemove leftover defines
Jonathan Boeing [Sun, 7 Nov 2021 02:27:14 +0000 (19:27 -0700)]
Remove leftover defines

Remove some leftover solaris bits that were first added in bf654ba1, and
mostly removed in e2770d27

3 weeks agoClean up feature test macro definitions
Jonathan Boeing [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 05:50:15 +0000 (22:50 -0700)]
Clean up feature test macro definitions

3 weeks agoMake config.h the first include
Jonathan Boeing [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 09:26:46 +0000 (02:26 -0700)]
Make config.h the first include

3 weeks agoOnly include config.h from .c files
Jonathan Boeing [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 07:23:37 +0000 (00:23 -0700)]
Only include config.h from .c files

3 weeks agoAdd missing config.h includes
Jonathan Boeing [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 04:15:09 +0000 (21:15 -0700)]
Add missing config.h includes

3 weeks agoUse AM_CFLAGS in configure.ac
Jonathan Boeing [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 06:44:46 +0000 (23:44 -0700)]
Use AM_CFLAGS in configure.ac

Use AM_CFLAGS in configure.ac so that CFLAGS given during configure
or make take precedence

3 weeks agoFix -Wunused-function warnings for Windows
Jonathan Boeing [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 08:29:22 +0000 (01:29 -0700)]
Fix -Wunused-function warnings for Windows

3 weeks agoFix -Wunused-function-warnings
Jonathan Boeing [Sun, 7 Nov 2021 06:23:24 +0000 (23:23 -0700)]
Fix -Wunused-function-warnings

3 weeks agoRestrict -Wno-unused-function to flex generated files
Jonathan Boeing [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 03:42:00 +0000 (20:42 -0700)]
Restrict -Wno-unused-function to flex generated files

3 weeks agoFix windows build
Jonathan Boeing [Sun, 7 Nov 2021 05:40:52 +0000 (22:40 -0700)]
Fix windows build

3 weeks agoRefactor CRLF-truncation into a function
Ricardo Mones [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 14:04:58 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Refactor CRLF-truncation into a function

3 weeks agoRemove unused function
Ricardo Mones [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 23:51:04 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
Remove unused function

Introduced in b0c27bffcd, calls removed in 59712bbc18, dead code since then.

4 weeks agoUse global IO timeout value for signature check
Jonathan Boeing [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 03:26:38 +0000 (20:26 -0700)]
Use global IO timeout value for signature check

4 weeks agoFix build error with -Werror=format-security
Jonathan Boeing [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 17:27:13 +0000 (10:27 -0700)]
Fix build error with -Werror=format-security

4 weeks agoFix CID 1493278
Michael Rasmussen [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 17:08:59 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
Fix CID 1493278

Signed-off-by: Michael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
4 weeks agoCheck for null pointer
Jonathan Boeing [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 15:56:44 +0000 (08:56 -0700)]
Check for null pointer

4 weeks agoset min plugin version for new privacy interface
Jonathan Boeing [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 15:47:10 +0000 (08:47 -0700)]
set min plugin version for new privacy interface

4 weeks agofix bug 4517, 'Thread safety issues in signature checking code'
Jonathan Boeing [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 06:02:40 +0000 (23:02 -0700)]
fix bug 4517, 'Thread safety issues in signature checking code'

Move from using raw pthreads to GLib tasks for safety and convenience.
Also includes some extra fixes for leaked gpgme keys and contexts.

4 weeks agoRemove cm_mutex_new/_free wrappers
Jonathan Boeing [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 08:37:12 +0000 (01:37 -0700)]
Remove cm_mutex_new/_free wrappers

4 weeks agoRemove slist_copy_deep wrapper
Jonathan Boeing [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 07:31:11 +0000 (00:31 -0700)]
Remove slist_copy_deep wrapper

4 weeks agoSet minimum GLib version to 2.36
Jonathan Boeing [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 07:22:26 +0000 (00:22 -0700)]
Set minimum GLib version to 2.36

4 weeks agofix g_free()
paul [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 10:40:13 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
fix g_free()

5 weeks agoAdd more space to the right of the input dialog.
wwp [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 22:08:48 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Add more space to the right of the input dialog.

5 weeks agoSubscribe to Webcal: use any URI found in the clipboard.
wwp [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 21:38:53 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Subscribe to Webcal: use any URI found in the clipboard.

7 weeks agoFix CID 1492336: dead code (due to fixing CID 1491181).
wwp [Sat, 9 Oct 2021 15:28:13 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Fix CID 1492336: dead code (due to fixing CID 1491181).

7 weeks agoFix CID 1491401 and 1491402: (possible) modulo by zero.
wwp [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 13:51:15 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491401 and 1491402: (possible) modulo by zero.

7 weeks agoFix CID 1491181: dereference null return value.
wwp [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 12:23:37 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491181: dereference null return value.

7 weeks agoFix CID 1491360: dereference null return value.
wwp [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 12:20:14 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491360: dereference null return value.

7 weeks agoFix CID 1491058: resource leak (a good old one).
wwp [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 07:52:13 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491058: resource leak (a good old one).

7 weeks agoFree ptr only if necessary (around CID 1491058).
wwp [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 07:30:52 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Free ptr only if necessary (around CID 1491058).

7 weeks agoFix CID 1491311: dereference after null check.
wwp [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 07:14:02 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491311: dereference after null check.
Wrong logic there: we should fail if pointers are null, not only if strings are empty,
even though gtk_entry_get_text should never return null).

7 weeks agoFix CID 1491229: dereference after null check.
wwp [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 07:10:21 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491229: dereference after null check.

8 weeks agoFix CID 1491290: dereference before null check.
wwp [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 10:04:33 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491290: dereference before null check.

8 weeks agoFix CID 1491104, 1491132, 1491327: dereference before null check.
wwp [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 10:02:24 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Fix CID 149110414911321491327: dereference before null check.

8 weeks agoFix CID 1491379: dereference before null check.
wwp [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 07:53:47 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491379: dereference before null check.

8 weeks agoFix CID 1492202: dereference before null check (we usually test if gtk_editable_get_chars
wwp [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 07:49:27 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Fix CID 1492202: dereference before null check (we usually test if gtk_editable_get_chars
returns NULL, but it should not).

8 weeks agoFix CID 1492329: use after free (proper fix for CID 1491230).
wwp [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 07:39:11 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Fix CID 1492329: use after free (proper fix for CID 1491230).

8 weeks agoFix CID 1492328: uninitialized ptr read (bound to fix for CID 1491222).
wwp [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 07:16:14 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Fix CID 1492328: uninitialized ptr read (bound to fix for CID 1491222).

8 weeks agoFix CID 1492329
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 22:39:05 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
Fix CID 1492329

Signed-off-by: Michael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
8 weeks agoRevert accidentally committed changes.
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 15:03:09 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Revert accidentally committed changes.

8 weeks agoFix CID 1491365: resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 14:49:50 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491365: resource leak.

8 weeks agoFix CID 1491373 and 1491378: resource leaks.
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 11:08:39 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491373 and 1491378: resource leaks.

8 weeks agoFix CID 1492192: resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 11:02:17 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Fix CID 1492192: resource leak.

8 weeks agoFix CID 1491180: resource leak (and not stopping at first match
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 10:46:24 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491180: resource leak (and not stopping at first match
whereas we should).

8 weeks agoFix CID 1491184: resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 10:31:15 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491184: resource leak.

8 weeks agoFix CID 1491230: resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 10:27:52 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491230: resource leak.

8 weeks agoFix CID 1491349: resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 07:59:05 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491349: resource leak.

8 weeks agoFix CID 1491221: resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 07:42:04 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491221: resource leak.

8 weeks agoFix CID 1491058: resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 07:38:10 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491058: resource leak.

8 weeks agoFix CID 1491222: resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 07:35:00 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491222: resource leak.

8 weeks agoFix VID 1491252: resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 07:18:43 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Fix VID 1491252: resource leak.

8 weeks agoFix CID 1491285: resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 06:45:35 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491285: resource leak.
Fix dead code, an another resource leak.

8 weeks agoFix a copy/paste error around fixing a resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 06:28:55 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
Fix a copy/paste error around fixing a resource leak.

8 weeks agoFix CID 1491135, 1491259: resource leaks.
wwp [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 16:54:31 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Fix CID 14911351491259: resource leaks.

8 weeks agoFix CID 1491062, 1491266, 1491236, 1491201, 1492193: resource leaks.
wwp [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 16:26:16 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Fix CID 14910621491266149123614912011492193: resource leaks.

8 weeks agoFix CID 1491217: resource leak (2/2).
wwp [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 16:18:09 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491217: resource leak (2/2).

8 weeks agoFix CID 1491194: resource leak.
wwp [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 16:07:50 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491194: resource leak.

8 weeks agoFix CID 1491068 and 1491217: resource leaks.
wwp [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 16:05:02 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491068 and 1491217: resource leaks.

8 weeks agoadd 'Default From:' to folder prefs
Paul [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 12:16:51 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
add 'Default From:' to folder prefs

8 weeks agoFix CID 1491391: use after free.
wwp [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 08:46:22 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491391: use after free.

8 weeks agoFix CID 1491157: use after free.
wwp [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 08:42:58 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491157: use after free.

8 weeks agoFix (in a better way) CID 1491324: use after free.
wwp [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 08:39:08 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Fix  (in a better way) CID 1491324: use after free.

8 weeks agoFix CID 1491198: wrong printf argument type.
wwp [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 08:12:36 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491198: wrong printf argument type.

8 weeks agoFix (in a better way) CID 1492307: use after free.
wwp [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 07:04:46 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Fix (in a better way) CID 1492307: use after free.

8 weeks agoFix (or better fix for) CID 1491155, 1491195 and 1491351: resource leaks.
wwp [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 22:33:51 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Fix (or better fix for) CID 14911551491195 and 1491351: resource leaks.

8 weeks agoFix (again) CID 1491255: resource leak.
wwp [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 20:19:37 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Fix (again) CID 1491255: resource leak.

2 months agoFix CID 1402307: use after free, and do a proper freeing of struct.
wwp [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 06:35:29 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
Fix CID 1402307: use after free, and do a proper freeing of struct.

2 months agoFix CID 1492306: use after free.
wwp [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 06:23:35 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
Fix CID 1492306: use after free.

2 months agoFix CID 1492308: incorrect expression.
wwp [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 06:15:38 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
Fix CID 1492308: incorrect expression.

2 months agoFix CID 1492309: resource leaks (due to massive code rewriting yesterday).
wwp [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 06:11:47 +0000 (08:11 +0200)]
Fix CID 1492309: resource leaks (due to massive code rewriting yesterday).

2 months agoFix CID 1491096, 1491263, 1491328, 1491348: resource leaks.
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 19:37:26 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491096149126314913281491348: resource leaks.

2 months agoFix CID 1491155, 1491195, 1491219, 1491279, 1491295, 1491299, 1491305, 1491351: resou...
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 18:58:46 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Fix CID 14911551491195149121914912791491295149129914913051491351: resource leaks.

2 months agoFix CID 1491371, 1491094, 1491341, 1491114, 1491203, 1491206, 1491199, 1491219: resou...
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 18:29:07 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Fix CID 14913711491094149134114911141491203149120614911991491219: resource leaks.

2 months agoFix CID 1491120, 1491212, 1491255, 1491280, 1491284, 1491318: resource leaks.
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 18:08:21 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Fix CID 149112014912121491255149128014912841491318: resource leaks.

2 months agoFix CID 1491170: logically dead code.
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 10:41:39 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491170: logically dead code.

2 months agoFix CID 1491099 and 1491241: resource leaks.
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 10:28:09 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491099 and 1491241: resource leaks.

2 months agoFix CID 1491313: resource leak.
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 10:14:54 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491313: resource leak.

2 months agoFix CID 1491341: resource leak.
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 10:03:17 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491341: resource leak.

2 months agoFix CID 1491293: resource leak.
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 10:00:27 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491293: resource leak.

2 months agoFix CID 1491404: logically dead code.
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:51:52 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491404: logically dead code.

2 months agoFix CID 1491210: resource leak.
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:42:47 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491210: resource leak.

2 months agoFix CID 1491272, 1491265, 1491237 and 1491176: resource leaks.
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:35:42 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Fix CID 149127214912651491237 and 1491176: resource leaks.

2 months agoFix CID 1491361: logically dead code (ternary operator).
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:16:52 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491361: logically dead code (ternary operator).

2 months agoFix CID 1492295: explicit null dereferenced (due to previous commit).
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Fix CID 1492295: explicit null dereferenced (due to previous commit).

2 months agoFix CID 1491353: resource leak.
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:03:35 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491353: resource leak.

2 months agoRework a bit the vcal export to file logic.
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 08:06:46 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Rework a bit the vcal export to file logic.

2 months agoFix memory corruption caused by a double free.
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 07:55:25 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Fix memory corruption caused by a double free.

2 months agoFix CID 1491191: use after free.
wwp [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 14:53:08 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491191: use after free.
Reworked a bit variable scopes in multisync_export() in order to avoid such issues.

2 months agoFix CID 1491106, 1491129, 1491163, 1491231, 1491329 and 1491353: resource leaks.
wwp [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 14:45:19 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Fix CID 14911061491129149116314912311491329 and 1491353: resource leaks.

2 months agoFix CID 1491162, 1491183, 1491321 and 1491257: resource leaks.
wwp [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 14:17:41 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Fix CID 149116214911831491321 and 1491257: resource leaks.

2 months agoFix CID 1491149: resource leak.
wwp [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 14:00:18 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491149: resource leak.

2 months agoFix CID 1491296, 1491368, 1491288 and 1491322: dereference before null check.
wwp [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 10:59:53 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Fix CID 149129614913681491288 and 1491322: dereference before null check.

2 months agoFix CID 1491362: dereference after null check.
wwp [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 10:43:22 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491362: dereference after null check.
Fix CID 1491278: (neutral) use after free (but still better to disable callbacks before freeing).

2 months agoFix resource leak: we were never freeing session's config.
wwp [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 10:37:00 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Fix resource leak: we were never freeing session's config.

2 months agoFix CID 1491276: resource leak.
wwp [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 10:36:21 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491276: resource leak.

2 months agoFix CID 1491346: resource leak.
wwp [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 10:20:00 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491346: resource leak.

2 months agoFix pgpcore build.
wwp [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 16:42:57 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Fix pgpcore build.