claws.git
5 years agoFix obvious mistake, thanks Michael (bug #3215)
Colin Leroy [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 20:29:08 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Fix obvious mistake, thanks Michael (bug #3215)

5 years agoMake sure we don't access out of bounds of the match string.
Colin Leroy [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 18:21:49 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Make sure we don't access out of bounds of the match string.

5 years agoFix bug #3212, "Make wildcard address matching/autocomplete a bit smarter by sorting...
Colin Leroy [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 18:07:28 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Fix bug #3212, "Make wildcard address matching/autocomplete a bit smarter by sorting results in a more human way". Patch by Michael Gemlin.

5 years agoFix missing file with translations
Ricardo Mones [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:54:02 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Fix missing file with translations

5 years agoUse gtk_combo_box_new_text only if supported
Ricardo Mones [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:40:24 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Use gtk_combo_box_new_text only if supported

5 years agoGet rid of deprecated use of GtkComboBox text functions in favour of GtkComboBoxText.
Andrej Kacian [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 15:32:39 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Get rid of deprecated use of GtkComboBox text functions in favour of GtkComboBoxText.

5 years agoDon't forget the ssl_verify_peer pref when migrating
Colin Leroy [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:35:20 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Don't forget the ssl_verify_peer pref when migrating

5 years agoMigrate the old feeds' caches if possible.
Colin Leroy [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 15:05:02 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Migrate the old feeds' caches if possible.

5 years agoNew RSSyl replacing old one.
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 22:24:21 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
New RSSyl replacing old one.

5 years agoFix desktop file Categories and add Keywords
Ricardo Mones [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 19:40:57 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Fix desktop file Categories and add Keywords

5 years agoFix bug #3211 “Fails to build in Debian hurd-i386 architecture”
Ricardo Mones [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 19:31:57 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Fix bug #3211 “Fails to build in Debian hurd-i386 architecture”

5 years agoFix wrong metainfo.xml.in reference
Ricardo Mones [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 07:33:44 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Fix wrong metainfo.xml.in reference

5 years agoFinish fixing bug #3212 (case where the folder exists, but is uncached
Colin Leroy [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 15:26:59 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Finish fixing bug #3212 (case where the folder exists, but is uncached
and a mail with the same number is cached).

5 years agoFix typos
Colin Leroy [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 14:57:50 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Fix typos

5 years agoFix typo
Colin Leroy [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 14:56:46 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Fix typo

5 years agoDistribute .in files too
Colin Leroy [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 12:04:42 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Distribute .in files too

5 years agofix typo (thanks to Charles A Edwards)
Paul [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 06:09:50 +0000 (07:09 +0100)]
fix typo (thanks to Charles A Edwards)

5 years agoDon't bother renumbering messages before creating a folder with the
Colin Leroy [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 18:22:43 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Don't bother renumbering messages before creating a folder with the
same name on IMAP: just remove the cached file.

5 years agoNew files to ignore
Colin Leroy [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 12:59:10 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
New files to ignore

5 years agoCache files with a dot in front when a directory with the same number exists. Fixes...
Colin Leroy [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 12:53:31 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Cache files with a dot in front when a directory with the same number exists. Fixes bug #3212, "When msgnum matches a sub-folder name, fetch fails"

5 years agoFix creating a numeric directory when a message of the same number exists
Colin Leroy [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 12:20:15 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Fix creating a numeric directory when a message of the same number exists

5 years agoFix creating a numeric directory when a message with the same number exists
Colin Leroy [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 12:19:41 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Fix creating a numeric directory when a message with the same number exists

5 years agoSame for bsfilter
Colin Leroy [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 13:05:06 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Same for bsfilter

5 years agoMissing @INTLTOOL_XML_RULE@
Colin Leroy [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 13:03:51 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Missing @INTLTOOL_XML_RULE@

5 years agofix this wonderful screw-up that broke `make dist`
Paul [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 12:14:54 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
fix this wonderful screw-up that broke `make dist`

5 years agointernationalise plugin appdata files
Paul [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 11:21:24 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
internationalise plugin appdata files

5 years agoadd a check and warning for missing intltool; add --automake to intltoolize call
Paul [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 09:20:41 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
add a check and warning for missing intltool; add --automake to intltoolize call

5 years agoMention intltool
Colin Leroy [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 08:15:59 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Mention intltool

5 years agoUnmark some warnings from translations
Colin Leroy [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 07:50:19 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Unmark some warnings from translations

5 years agoStart translating .desktop and .appdata to test new system
Colin Leroy [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 07:39:37 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Start translating .desktop and .appdata to test new system

5 years agoMerge branch 'i18n' of https://github.com/ignatenkobrain/claws
Colin Leroy [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 07:17:40 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'i18n' of https://github.com/ignatenkobrain/claws

5 years agokeep this listing in alphabetical order
Paul [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 06:48:45 +0000 (07:48 +0100)]
keep this listing in alphabetical order

5 years agouse our own address as <updatecontact>
Paul [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 06:46:00 +0000 (07:46 +0100)]
use our own address as <updatecontact>

5 years agoi18n: improve translations
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 21:16:30 +0000 (01:16 +0400)]
i18n: improve translations

Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agofix automake errors
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 21:20:57 +0000 (01:20 +0400)]
fix automake errors

src/plugins/fetchinfo/Makefile.am:83: warning: EXTRA_DIST multiply defined in condition TRUE ...
src/plugins/fetchinfo/Makefile.am:8: ... 'EXTRA_DIST' previously defined here
src/plugins/perl/Makefile.am:38: warning: EXTRA_DIST multiply defined in condition TRUE ...
src/plugins/perl/Makefile.am:8: ... 'EXTRA_DIST' previously defined here
src/plugins/pgpinline/Makefile.am:7: warning: appdata_DATA multiply defined in condition TRUE ...
src/plugins/pgpinline/Makefile.am:5: ... 'appdata_DATA' previously defined here
src/plugins/spamassassin/Makefile.am:42: warning: EXTRA_DIST multiply defined in condition TRUE ...
src/plugins/spamassassin/Makefile.am:8: ... 'EXTRA_DIST' previously defined here

Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agoAUTHORS: add me as contributor
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 19:49:09 +0000 (23:49 +0400)]
AUTHORS: add me as contributor

Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agoappstream: add tools for checking
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:36:01 +0000 (20:36 +0400)]
appstream: add tools for checking

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add vcalendar plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:35:23 +0000 (20:35 +0400)]
metainfo: add vcalendar plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add tnef_parse plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:31:38 +0000 (20:31 +0400)]
metainfo: add tnef_parse plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add spam_report plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:28:58 +0000 (20:28 +0400)]
metainfo: add spam_report plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add spamassasin plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:26:40 +0000 (20:26 +0400)]
metainfo: add spamassasin plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add smime plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:20:57 +0000 (20:20 +0400)]
metainfo: add smime plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add rssyl plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:16:45 +0000 (20:16 +0400)]
metainfo: add rssyl plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add python plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:13:00 +0000 (20:13 +0400)]
metainfo: add python plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add pgpmime plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:07:04 +0000 (20:07 +0400)]
metainfo: add pgpmime plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add pgpinline plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:06:07 +0000 (20:06 +0400)]
metainfo: add pgpinline plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add perl plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:49:40 +0000 (19:49 +0400)]
metainfo: add perl plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add pdf_viewer plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:41:00 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
metainfo: add pdf_viewer plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add notification plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:34:33 +0000 (19:34 +0400)]
metainfo: add notification plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add newmail plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:19:45 +0000 (19:19 +0400)]
metainfo: add newmail plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add mailmbox plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:54:20 +0000 (18:54 +0400)]
metainfo: add mailmbox plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add libravatar plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:49:32 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
metainfo: add libravatar plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add geolocation plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:43:39 +0000 (18:43 +0400)]
metainfo: add geolocation plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add gdata plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:35:51 +0000 (18:35 +0400)]
metainfo: add gdata plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add fetchinfo plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:28:58 +0000 (18:28 +0400)]
metainfo: add fetchinfo plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add fancy plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:19:54 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
metainfo: add fancy plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add clamd plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:16:49 +0000 (18:16 +0400)]
metainfo: add clamd plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add bsfilter plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:11:43 +0000 (18:11 +0400)]
metainfo: add bsfilter plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add bogofilter plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:06:56 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
metainfo: add bogofilter plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add att_remover plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:01:41 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
metainfo: add att_remover plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add attachwarner plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 13:55:01 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
metainfo: add attachwarner plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add archive plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 13:45:56 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
metainfo: add archive plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add address_keeper plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 13:34:37 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
metainfo: add address_keeper plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agometainfo: add acpi_notifier plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 13:23:53 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
metainfo: add acpi_notifier plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
5 years agoFix wrong replace in default strings, introduced by
Colin Leroy [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 07:50:34 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Fix wrong replace in default strings, introduced by
a Coverity fix

5 years agoFix new Coverity defects
Colin Leroy [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:50:16 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Fix new Coverity defects

5 years agofix a typo
Paul [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 06:24:19 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
fix a typo

5 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:11:10 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

5 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 09:36:16 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

5 years agoDrop old unsupported GTK+ conditionals too
Colin Leroy [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 09:18:48 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Drop old unsupported GTK+ conditionals too

5 years agomore code removal due to min version of glib now being 2.20
Paul [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 17:01:39 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
more code removal due to min version of glib now being 2.20

5 years agofix indent (broken in last commit)
Paul [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 16:46:37 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
fix indent (broken in last commit)

5 years agonow min version of glib is 2.20, remove all irrelevent conditionals
Paul [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 16:38:01 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
now min version of glib is 2.20, remove all irrelevent conditionals

5 years agoin full sig info: fix check for revoked key error code, and indicate expired key
Paul [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 16:13:58 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
in full sig info: fix check for revoked key error code, and indicate expired key

5 years agobe a little more verbose with revoked key and expired signature notices
Paul [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 16:01:22 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
be a little more verbose with revoked key and expired signature notices

5 years agoMake revoked keys explicit
Colin Leroy [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 11:27:13 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Make revoked keys explicit

5 years agorelease 3.10.1 3.10.1
Paul [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 08:22:25 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
release 3.10.1

5 years agogenerate RSA keys (default in gpg)
Paul [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 06:36:30 +0000 (07:36 +0100)]
generate RSA keys (default in gpg)

5 years agogenerate a 2048 bit key (default size in gpg)
Paul [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 06:21:44 +0000 (07:21 +0100)]
generate a 2048 bit key (default size in gpg)

5 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 18:55:57 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh+git://git.claws-mail.org/home/git/claws
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 15:38:53 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh+git://git.claws-mail.org/home/git/claws

5 years agoRaised requirements for glib to 2.20.
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 15:37:30 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Raised requirements for glib to 2.20.

5 years agoFix another double-close
Colin Leroy [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 07:55:41 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Fix another double-close

5 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 20:34:27 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

5 years agoMore Coverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 20:23:40 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
More Coverity fixes

5 years agoCoverity fix
Colin Leroy [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 20:20:23 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Coverity fix

5 years agoWHITESPACE EVERYWHERE!
Colin Leroy [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 20:20:05 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
WHITESPACE EVERYWHERE!

5 years agoFix Coverity errors (incl. serious crashers), rework sock being global static for...
Colin Leroy [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 20:16:57 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Fix Coverity errors (incl. serious crashers), rework sock being global static for no reason.

5 years agoFancy Coverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 19:15:44 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Fancy Coverity fixes

5 years agoMore coverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 19:00:39 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
More coverity fixes

5 years agoFix stupid typo
Colin Leroy [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 16:29:35 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Fix stupid typo

5 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 14:14:26 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

5 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:27:33 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

5 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 11:38:18 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

5 years agoMore Coverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:37:12 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
More Coverity fixes

5 years agoMore Coverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 19:29:31 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
More Coverity fixes

5 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:41:04 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

5 years agoFix Coverity issues in common
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 15:58:08 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Fix Coverity issues in common

5 years agoCorrect fix for the memmove
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 15:57:46 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Correct fix for the memmove

5 years agoWrong fix
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 15:55:17 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Wrong fix