claws.git
5 years agorelease 3.10.1 3.10.1
Paul [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 08:22:25 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
release 3.10.1

5 years agogenerate RSA keys (default in gpg)
Paul [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 06:36:30 +0000 (07:36 +0100)]
generate RSA keys (default in gpg)

5 years agogenerate a 2048 bit key (default size in gpg)
Paul [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 06:21:44 +0000 (07:21 +0100)]
generate a 2048 bit key (default size in gpg)

5 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 18:55:57 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh+git://git.claws-mail.org/home/git/claws
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 15:38:53 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh+git://git.claws-mail.org/home/git/claws

5 years agoRaised requirements for glib to 2.20.
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 15:37:30 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Raised requirements for glib to 2.20.

5 years agoFix another double-close
Colin Leroy [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 07:55:41 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Fix another double-close

5 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 20:34:27 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

5 years agoMore Coverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 20:23:40 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
More Coverity fixes

5 years agoCoverity fix
Colin Leroy [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 20:20:23 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Coverity fix

5 years agoWHITESPACE EVERYWHERE!
Colin Leroy [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 20:20:05 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
WHITESPACE EVERYWHERE!

5 years agoFix Coverity errors (incl. serious crashers), rework sock being global static for...
Colin Leroy [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 20:16:57 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Fix Coverity errors (incl. serious crashers), rework sock being global static for no reason.

5 years agoFancy Coverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 19:15:44 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Fancy Coverity fixes

5 years agoMore coverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 19:00:39 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
More coverity fixes

5 years agoFix stupid typo
Colin Leroy [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 16:29:35 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Fix stupid typo

5 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 14:14:26 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

5 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:27:33 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

5 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 11:38:18 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

5 years agoMore Coverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:37:12 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
More Coverity fixes

5 years agoMore Coverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 19:29:31 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
More Coverity fixes

5 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:41:04 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

5 years agoFix Coverity issues in common
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 15:58:08 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Fix Coverity issues in common

5 years agoCorrect fix for the memmove
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 15:57:46 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Correct fix for the memmove

5 years agoWrong fix
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 15:55:17 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Wrong fix

5 years agoFix wrong binary logic
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 15:15:18 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Fix wrong binary logic

5 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 15:12:18 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

5 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 15:06:36 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

5 years agoFinish previous fix
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 15:06:28 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Finish previous fix

5 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 15:03:56 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

5 years agoFix missing NULL checks
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 14:58:01 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Fix missing NULL checks

5 years agoFix Coverity issues
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 14:55:26 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Fix Coverity issues

5 years agoFix g_stat return value unchecked
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 14:53:06 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Fix g_stat return value unchecked

5 years agoFix missing mutex accessing _displayQueue_
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 14:50:51 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Fix missing mutex accessing _displayQueue_

5 years agoFix off-by-one
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 14:50:42 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Fix off-by-one

5 years agoAnother wrong free
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 14:43:36 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Another wrong free

5 years agoFix another use-after-free
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 14:41:10 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Fix another use-after-free

5 years agoDon't close FILE we don't own
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 14:40:17 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Don't close FILE we don't own

5 years agoFix use after free
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 14:39:12 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Fix use after free

5 years agofix wrong fuzzies
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 10:22:27 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
fix wrong fuzzies

5 years agoReintegrate RSSyl's don't-mark-as-unread translations from 3.9.3. Fix the fuzzy ones...
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 10:03:58 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Reintegrate RSSyl's don't-mark-as-unread translations from 3.9.3. Fix the fuzzy ones where "Never mark as unread" was translated the same as "Always mark as unread" in at least 8 languages, by removing them.

5 years agoProbable fix for Debian bug 730050 “vcalendar plugin crash”
Ricardo Mones [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 21:52:07 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
Probable fix for Debian bug 730050 “vcalendar plugin crash”

5 years agofix bug 3170, 'QuickSearch fights with View/Hide read threads menu option'
Paul [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 16:56:15 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
fix bug 3170, 'QuickSearch fights with View/Hide read threads menu option'

5 years agoimplement RFC 3196, 'When changing quicksearch Search Type, set focus to search input...
Paul [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 16:55:47 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
implement RFC 3196, 'When changing quicksearch Search Type, set focus to search input box'

and simplify a bit

5 years agofix wrong gnuTLS: yes when no.
Colin Leroy [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 14:11:22 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
fix wrong gnuTLS: yes when no.

5 years agoCheck for GnuTLS >= 2.11 only if we have GnuTLS >= 2.2
Colin Leroy [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 14:06:37 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Check for GnuTLS >= 2.11 only if we have GnuTLS >= 2.2

5 years agoFix another uninitialized variable (and make things more clear)
Colin Leroy [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 12:41:12 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Fix another uninitialized variable (and make things more clear)

5 years agoFix uninitialized variable
Colin Leroy [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 12:37:24 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Fix uninitialized variable

5 years agoRevert commit dc6d8a1 to restore correct meaning of the silent_update feed setting.
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 20:21:29 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Revert commit dc6d8a1 to restore correct meaning of the silent_update feed setting.

5 years agoDeduplicate three identical functions
Colin Leroy [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 18:10:54 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Deduplicate three identical functions

5 years agoRemove unused code blocks in procheader.c.
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 16:58:51 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Remove unused code blocks in procheader.c.

5 years agoFix bug #3201 "Fix memory corruption in sc_html_read_line()"
Fabian Keil [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 11:55:20 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Fix bug #3201 "Fix memory corruption in sc_html_read_line()"

Previously fread() could fill the whole buffer
in which case buf[n] = '\0' messed up the stack.

Introduced in d0c64a09 + 4ab3585743.

5 years agode.po update by Thomas Bellman
Paul [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 07:34:31 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
de.po update by Thomas Bellman

5 years agoCheck for existence of xmlNode namespace, to prevent NULL pointer crashes.
Andrej Kacian [Sat, 31 May 2014 20:33:46 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Check for existence of xmlNode namespace, to prevent NULL pointer crashes.

5 years agoWhen parsing RSS 2.0, ignore <link> tags with a namespace prefix.
Andrej Kacian [Sat, 31 May 2014 20:26:06 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
When parsing RSS 2.0, ignore <link> tags with a namespace prefix.

5 years agoAdd string, thanks to Genghis
Colin Leroy [Sat, 31 May 2014 16:29:59 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Add string, thanks to Genghis

5 years agoFix spacing in Folderview if the font is far from the system font
Colin Leroy [Sat, 31 May 2014 07:41:13 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Fix spacing in Folderview if the font is far from the system font

5 years agoAdd new string
Colin Leroy [Sat, 31 May 2014 07:27:32 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Add new string

5 years agoFix stupid uses of sizeof(), thanks to mirraz1@rambler.ru
Colin Leroy [Fri, 30 May 2014 14:10:03 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Fix stupid uses of sizeof(), thanks to mirraz1@rambler.ru
Fixes bug #2981, "claws-mail-3.9.3 compilation warnings"

5 years agoFix bug #2728, "erroneous switching from one to three column view"
Colin Leroy [Fri, 30 May 2014 13:43:52 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Fix bug #2728, "erroneous switching from one to three column view"

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh+git://git.claws-mail.org/home/git/claws
Colin Leroy [Fri, 30 May 2014 12:37:10 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh+git://git.claws-mail.org/home/git/claws

5 years agoAdd the new string
Colin Leroy [Fri, 30 May 2014 12:36:46 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Add the new string

5 years agoAdd sk string
Colin Leroy [Fri, 30 May 2014 12:10:34 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Add sk string

5 years agoUpdate Spanish translation for 3.10.1
Ricardo Mones [Fri, 30 May 2014 10:52:03 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Update Spanish translation for 3.10.1

5 years agoAdd new string
Colin Leroy [Fri, 30 May 2014 10:14:00 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Add new string

5 years agoAdd new string
Colin Leroy [Fri, 30 May 2014 10:10:25 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Add new string

5 years agoAdd new string for nl
Colin Leroy [Fri, 30 May 2014 10:09:43 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Add new string for nl

5 years agoAdd new string
Colin Leroy [Fri, 30 May 2014 08:53:10 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Add new string

5 years agofix 2 fatal errors in eo.po
Paul [Fri, 30 May 2014 08:25:48 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
fix 2 fatal errors in eo.po

5 years agoEsperanto update from Fredrick Brennan
Paul [Fri, 30 May 2014 08:18:50 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
Esperanto update from Fredrick Brennan

5 years agoupdate Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes's (pt_BR translator) email address
Paul [Thu, 29 May 2014 13:26:23 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
update Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes's (pt_BR translator) email address

5 years agoFix “File (null) doesn't exist” error dialog
Ricardo Mones [Wed, 28 May 2014 23:11:39 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
Fix “File (null) doesn't exist” error dialog

When attaching a non-existing file via --attach

5 years agoAdd a per-account preference to allow automatically accepting unknown
Colin Leroy [Wed, 28 May 2014 19:18:34 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Add a per-account preference to allow automatically accepting unknown
and changed SSL certificates, if they're valid (that is, if the root CA
is trusted by the distro).

5 years agoFix the race fix, now preventing the compose window to be closed.
Colin Leroy [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:22:03 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Fix the race fix, now preventing the compose window to be closed.

5 years agoGerman translation, updated by Thomas Bellmann
Paul [Wed, 28 May 2014 06:18:10 +0000 (07:18 +0100)]
German translation, updated by Thomas Bellmann

5 years agoAdd Actions (fixes the standard hence implementable part of bug #3178)
Colin Leroy [Tue, 27 May 2014 10:09:23 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Add Actions (fixes the standard hence implementable part of bug #3178)
see http://standards.freedesktop.org/desktop-entry-spec/desktop-entry-spec-latest.html#extra-actions-identifier

5 years agoAutomatically set gtk-auto-mnemonics on Win32; fixes bug #3179
Colin Leroy [Tue, 27 May 2014 09:50:30 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Automatically set gtk-auto-mnemonics on Win32; fixes bug #3179

5 years agoManpage: update COPYRIGHT, add LICENSE section
Ricardo Mones [Tue, 27 May 2014 08:10:01 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Manpage: update COPYRIGHT, add LICENSE section

5 years agoRelicence this file so it is Debian-shippable.
Colin Leroy [Tue, 27 May 2014 07:01:19 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Relicence this file so it is Debian-shippable.

5 years agoFix GCond use with newer Glib
Colin Leroy [Mon, 26 May 2014 13:31:43 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Fix GCond use with newer Glib

5 years agoadded Esperanto and re-instated Dutch
Paul [Mon, 26 May 2014 11:43:27 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
added Esperanto and re-instated Dutch

5 years agorelease 3.10.0 3.10.0
Paul [Mon, 26 May 2014 09:50:14 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
release 3.10.0

5 years agoFix bold font not being derived from normal font, but from system font
Colin Leroy [Mon, 26 May 2014 08:54:02 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Fix bold font not being derived from normal font, but from system font

5 years agoupdate translations
Paul [Mon, 26 May 2014 08:40:19 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
update translations

submitted by David Vachulka, Flammie Pirinen, "Genghis Khan", Páder Rezső, MSulchan Darmawan,
Mindaugas, Marcel Pol, Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes, Slavko, and Andreas Rönnquist

5 years agoFix desktop file reference
Ricardo Mones [Mon, 26 May 2014 06:19:26 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
Fix desktop file reference

5 years agoFix wording, thanks to Paul!
Colin Leroy [Sun, 25 May 2014 20:33:57 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Fix wording, thanks to Paul!

5 years agoAdded appdata helper file - http://people.freedesktop.org/~hughsient/appdata/
Colin Leroy [Sun, 25 May 2014 18:56:10 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Added appdata helper file - people.freedesktop.org/~hughsient/appdata/

5 years agoOops, no relation with this
Ricardo Mones [Sun, 25 May 2014 12:42:30 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Oops, no relation with this

5 years agoSome other minor license fixes
Ricardo Mones [Sun, 25 May 2014 11:25:24 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Some other minor license fixes

5 years agoRestore licensing for embedded libical
Ricardo Mones [Sun, 25 May 2014 11:22:27 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Restore licensing for embedded libical

5 years agoAdd missing copyright notices to m4 files
Ricardo Mones [Sun, 25 May 2014 10:53:59 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Add missing copyright notices to m4 files

5 years agoUpdate licensing for Makefile.am files
Ricardo Mones [Sun, 25 May 2014 10:39:10 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Update licensing for Makefile.am files

5 years agoBetter place to remove the draft callback, where we hold the mutex
Colin Leroy [Fri, 23 May 2014 09:37:26 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Better place to remove the draft callback, where we hold the mutex

5 years agoRemove draft_timeout_tag too before destroying
Colin Leroy [Fri, 23 May 2014 09:29:16 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Remove draft_timeout_tag too before destroying

5 years agoFix crash with auto-indent
Colin Leroy [Fri, 23 May 2014 09:21:56 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Fix crash with auto-indent

5 years agoAdd g_utf8_substring function for compiling with GLIB < 2.30.
wwp [Thu, 22 May 2014 22:50:29 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Add g_utf8_substring function for compiling with GLIB < 2.30.

5 years agoBetter solution than a global function call, use our hook infrastructure
Colin Leroy [Thu, 22 May 2014 20:46:07 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Better solution than a global function call, use our hook infrastructure
(with minor modifications for moving)

5 years agoConstify messageview_get_msgview_list()
Colin Leroy [Thu, 22 May 2014 20:12:56 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Constify messageview_get_msgview_list()

5 years agoFix bug #2447, "Compose window crashes if moving a folder that is being replied to...
Colin Leroy [Thu, 22 May 2014 20:11:07 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Fix bug #2447, "Compose window crashes if moving a folder that is being replied to". Also constify compose_get_compose_list()

5 years agoFix bug #2238, "Incorrect undo/redo operations after paste with replace from context...
Colin Leroy [Thu, 22 May 2014 19:10:13 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Fix bug #2238, "Incorrect undo/redo operations after paste with replace from context menu".
Order of insert/delete is reversed when pasting from the context menu.
Patch by Mikhail Efremov.

5 years agoFix Undo after wrapping a paragraph, which undid every line wrap one by one, and...
Colin Leroy [Thu, 22 May 2014 18:57:01 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Fix Undo after wrapping a paragraph, which undid every line wrap one by one, and make it atomic.