claws.git
6 years agometainfo: add tnef_parse plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:31:38 +0000 (20:31 +0400)]
metainfo: add tnef_parse plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
6 years agometainfo: add spam_report plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:28:58 +0000 (20:28 +0400)]
metainfo: add spam_report plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
6 years agometainfo: add spamassasin plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:26:40 +0000 (20:26 +0400)]
metainfo: add spamassasin plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
6 years agometainfo: add smime plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:20:57 +0000 (20:20 +0400)]
metainfo: add smime plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
6 years agometainfo: add rssyl plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:16:45 +0000 (20:16 +0400)]
metainfo: add rssyl plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
6 years agometainfo: add python plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:13:00 +0000 (20:13 +0400)]
metainfo: add python plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
6 years agometainfo: add pgpmime plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:07:04 +0000 (20:07 +0400)]
metainfo: add pgpmime plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
6 years agometainfo: add pgpinline plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:06:07 +0000 (20:06 +0400)]
metainfo: add pgpinline plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
6 years agometainfo: add perl plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:49:40 +0000 (19:49 +0400)]
metainfo: add perl plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
6 years agometainfo: add pdf_viewer plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:41:00 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
metainfo: add pdf_viewer plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
6 years agometainfo: add notification plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:34:33 +0000 (19:34 +0400)]
metainfo: add notification plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
6 years agometainfo: add newmail plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:19:45 +0000 (19:19 +0400)]
metainfo: add newmail plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
6 years agometainfo: add mailmbox plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:54:20 +0000 (18:54 +0400)]
metainfo: add mailmbox plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
6 years agometainfo: add libravatar plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:49:32 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
metainfo: add libravatar plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
6 years agometainfo: add geolocation plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:43:39 +0000 (18:43 +0400)]
metainfo: add geolocation plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
6 years agometainfo: add gdata plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:35:51 +0000 (18:35 +0400)]
metainfo: add gdata plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
6 years agometainfo: add fetchinfo plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:28:58 +0000 (18:28 +0400)]
metainfo: add fetchinfo plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
6 years agometainfo: add fancy plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:19:54 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
metainfo: add fancy plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
6 years agometainfo: add clamd plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:16:49 +0000 (18:16 +0400)]
metainfo: add clamd plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
6 years agometainfo: add bsfilter plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:11:43 +0000 (18:11 +0400)]
metainfo: add bsfilter plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
6 years agometainfo: add bogofilter plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:06:56 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
metainfo: add bogofilter plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
6 years agometainfo: add att_remover plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:01:41 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
metainfo: add att_remover plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
6 years agometainfo: add attachwarner plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 13:55:01 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
metainfo: add attachwarner plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
6 years agometainfo: add archive plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 13:45:56 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
metainfo: add archive plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
6 years agometainfo: add address_keeper plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 13:34:37 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
metainfo: add address_keeper plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
6 years agometainfo: add acpi_notifier plugin
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 13:23:53 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
metainfo: add acpi_notifier plugin

Reference: http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws-mail/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=3210
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix wrong replace in default strings, introduced by
Colin Leroy [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 07:50:34 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Fix wrong replace in default strings, introduced by
a Coverity fix

6 years agoFix new Coverity defects
Colin Leroy [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:50:16 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Fix new Coverity defects

6 years agofix a typo
Paul [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 06:24:19 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
fix a typo

6 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:11:10 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

6 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 09:36:16 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

6 years agoDrop old unsupported GTK+ conditionals too
Colin Leroy [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 09:18:48 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Drop old unsupported GTK+ conditionals too

6 years agomore code removal due to min version of glib now being 2.20
Paul [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 17:01:39 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
more code removal due to min version of glib now being 2.20

6 years agofix indent (broken in last commit)
Paul [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 16:46:37 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
fix indent (broken in last commit)

6 years agonow min version of glib is 2.20, remove all irrelevent conditionals
Paul [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 16:38:01 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
now min version of glib is 2.20, remove all irrelevent conditionals

6 years agoin full sig info: fix check for revoked key error code, and indicate expired key
Paul [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 16:13:58 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
in full sig info: fix check for revoked key error code, and indicate expired key

6 years agobe a little more verbose with revoked key and expired signature notices
Paul [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 16:01:22 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
be a little more verbose with revoked key and expired signature notices

6 years agoMake revoked keys explicit
Colin Leroy [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 11:27:13 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Make revoked keys explicit

6 years agorelease 3.10.1 3.10.1
Paul [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 08:22:25 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
release 3.10.1

6 years agogenerate RSA keys (default in gpg)
Paul [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 06:36:30 +0000 (07:36 +0100)]
generate RSA keys (default in gpg)

6 years agogenerate a 2048 bit key (default size in gpg)
Paul [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 06:21:44 +0000 (07:21 +0100)]
generate a 2048 bit key (default size in gpg)

6 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 18:55:57 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh+git://git.claws-mail.org/home/git/claws
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 15:38:53 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh+git://git.claws-mail.org/home/git/claws

6 years agoRaised requirements for glib to 2.20.
Michael Rasmussen [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 15:37:30 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Raised requirements for glib to 2.20.

6 years agoFix another double-close
Colin Leroy [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 07:55:41 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Fix another double-close

6 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 20:34:27 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

6 years agoMore Coverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 20:23:40 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
More Coverity fixes

6 years agoCoverity fix
Colin Leroy [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 20:20:23 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Coverity fix

6 years agoWHITESPACE EVERYWHERE!
Colin Leroy [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 20:20:05 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
WHITESPACE EVERYWHERE!

6 years agoFix Coverity errors (incl. serious crashers), rework sock being global static for...
Colin Leroy [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 20:16:57 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Fix Coverity errors (incl. serious crashers), rework sock being global static for no reason.

6 years agoFancy Coverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 19:15:44 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Fancy Coverity fixes

6 years agoMore coverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 19:00:39 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
More coverity fixes

6 years agoFix stupid typo
Colin Leroy [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 16:29:35 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Fix stupid typo

6 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 14:14:26 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

6 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:27:33 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

6 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 11:38:18 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

6 years agoMore Coverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:37:12 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
More Coverity fixes

6 years agoMore Coverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 19:29:31 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
More Coverity fixes

6 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:41:04 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

6 years agoFix Coverity issues in common
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 15:58:08 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Fix Coverity issues in common

6 years agoCorrect fix for the memmove
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 15:57:46 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Correct fix for the memmove

6 years agoWrong fix
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 15:55:17 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Wrong fix

6 years agoFix wrong binary logic
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 15:15:18 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Fix wrong binary logic

6 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 15:12:18 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

6 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 15:06:36 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

6 years agoFinish previous fix
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 15:06:28 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Finish previous fix

6 years agoCoverity fixes
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 15:03:56 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Coverity fixes

6 years agoFix missing NULL checks
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 14:58:01 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Fix missing NULL checks

6 years agoFix Coverity issues
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 14:55:26 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Fix Coverity issues

6 years agoFix g_stat return value unchecked
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 14:53:06 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Fix g_stat return value unchecked

6 years agoFix missing mutex accessing _displayQueue_
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 14:50:51 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Fix missing mutex accessing _displayQueue_

6 years agoFix off-by-one
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 14:50:42 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Fix off-by-one

6 years agoAnother wrong free
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 14:43:36 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Another wrong free

6 years agoFix another use-after-free
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 14:41:10 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Fix another use-after-free

6 years agoDon't close FILE we don't own
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 14:40:17 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Don't close FILE we don't own

6 years agoFix use after free
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 14:39:12 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Fix use after free

6 years agofix wrong fuzzies
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 10:22:27 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
fix wrong fuzzies

6 years agoReintegrate RSSyl's don't-mark-as-unread translations from 3.9.3. Fix the fuzzy ones...
Colin Leroy [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 10:03:58 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Reintegrate RSSyl's don't-mark-as-unread translations from 3.9.3. Fix the fuzzy ones where "Never mark as unread" was translated the same as "Always mark as unread" in at least 8 languages, by removing them.

6 years agoProbable fix for Debian bug 730050 “vcalendar plugin crash”
Ricardo Mones [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 21:52:07 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
Probable fix for Debian bug 730050 “vcalendar plugin crash”

6 years agofix bug 3170, 'QuickSearch fights with View/Hide read threads menu option'
Paul [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 16:56:15 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
fix bug 3170, 'QuickSearch fights with View/Hide read threads menu option'

6 years agoimplement RFC 3196, 'When changing quicksearch Search Type, set focus to search input...
Paul [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 16:55:47 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
implement RFC 3196, 'When changing quicksearch Search Type, set focus to search input box'

and simplify a bit

6 years agofix wrong gnuTLS: yes when no.
Colin Leroy [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 14:11:22 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
fix wrong gnuTLS: yes when no.

6 years agoCheck for GnuTLS >= 2.11 only if we have GnuTLS >= 2.2
Colin Leroy [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 14:06:37 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Check for GnuTLS >= 2.11 only if we have GnuTLS >= 2.2

6 years agoFix another uninitialized variable (and make things more clear)
Colin Leroy [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 12:41:12 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Fix another uninitialized variable (and make things more clear)

6 years agoFix uninitialized variable
Colin Leroy [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 12:37:24 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Fix uninitialized variable

6 years agoRevert commit dc6d8a1 to restore correct meaning of the silent_update feed setting.
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 20:21:29 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Revert commit dc6d8a1 to restore correct meaning of the silent_update feed setting.

6 years agoDeduplicate three identical functions
Colin Leroy [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 18:10:54 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Deduplicate three identical functions

6 years agoRemove unused code blocks in procheader.c.
Andrej Kacian [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 16:58:51 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Remove unused code blocks in procheader.c.

6 years agoFix bug #3201 "Fix memory corruption in sc_html_read_line()"
Fabian Keil [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 11:55:20 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Fix bug #3201 "Fix memory corruption in sc_html_read_line()"

Previously fread() could fill the whole buffer
in which case buf[n] = '\0' messed up the stack.

Introduced in d0c64a09 + 4ab3585743.

6 years agode.po update by Thomas Bellman
Paul [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 07:34:31 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
de.po update by Thomas Bellman

6 years agoCheck for existence of xmlNode namespace, to prevent NULL pointer crashes.
Andrej Kacian [Sat, 31 May 2014 20:33:46 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Check for existence of xmlNode namespace, to prevent NULL pointer crashes.

6 years agoWhen parsing RSS 2.0, ignore <link> tags with a namespace prefix.
Andrej Kacian [Sat, 31 May 2014 20:26:06 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
When parsing RSS 2.0, ignore <link> tags with a namespace prefix.

6 years agoAdd string, thanks to Genghis
Colin Leroy [Sat, 31 May 2014 16:29:59 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Add string, thanks to Genghis

6 years agoFix spacing in Folderview if the font is far from the system font
Colin Leroy [Sat, 31 May 2014 07:41:13 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Fix spacing in Folderview if the font is far from the system font

6 years agoAdd new string
Colin Leroy [Sat, 31 May 2014 07:27:32 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Add new string

6 years agoFix stupid uses of sizeof(), thanks to mirraz1@rambler.ru
Colin Leroy [Fri, 30 May 2014 14:10:03 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Fix stupid uses of sizeof(), thanks to mirraz1@rambler.ru
Fixes bug #2981, "claws-mail-3.9.3 compilation warnings"

6 years agoFix bug #2728, "erroneous switching from one to three column view"
Colin Leroy [Fri, 30 May 2014 13:43:52 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Fix bug #2728, "erroneous switching from one to three column view"

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh+git://git.claws-mail.org/home/git/claws
Colin Leroy [Fri, 30 May 2014 12:37:10 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh+git://git.claws-mail.org/home/git/claws

6 years agoAdd the new string
Colin Leroy [Fri, 30 May 2014 12:36:46 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Add the new string

6 years agoAdd sk string
Colin Leroy [Fri, 30 May 2014 12:10:34 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Add sk string