claws.git
12 days agoFix CID 1492336: dead code (due to fixing CID 1491181). master
wwp [Sat, 9 Oct 2021 15:28:13 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Fix CID 1492336: dead code (due to fixing CID 1491181).

13 days agoFix CID 1491401 and 1491402: (possible) modulo by zero.
wwp [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 13:51:15 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491401 and 1491402: (possible) modulo by zero.

13 days agoFix CID 1491181: dereference null return value.
wwp [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 12:23:37 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491181: dereference null return value.

13 days agoFix CID 1491360: dereference null return value.
wwp [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 12:20:14 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491360: dereference null return value.

2 weeks agoFix CID 1491058: resource leak (a good old one).
wwp [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 07:52:13 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491058: resource leak (a good old one).

2 weeks agoFree ptr only if necessary (around CID 1491058).
wwp [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 07:30:52 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Free ptr only if necessary (around CID 1491058).

2 weeks agoFix CID 1491311: dereference after null check.
wwp [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 07:14:02 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491311: dereference after null check.
Wrong logic there: we should fail if pointers are null, not only if strings are empty,
even though gtk_entry_get_text should never return null).

2 weeks agoFix CID 1491229: dereference after null check.
wwp [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 07:10:21 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491229: dereference after null check.

2 weeks agoFix CID 1491290: dereference before null check.
wwp [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 10:04:33 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491290: dereference before null check.

2 weeks agoFix CID 1491104, 1491132, 1491327: dereference before null check.
wwp [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 10:02:24 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Fix CID 149110414911321491327: dereference before null check.

2 weeks agoFix CID 1491379: dereference before null check.
wwp [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 07:53:47 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491379: dereference before null check.

2 weeks agoFix CID 1492202: dereference before null check (we usually test if gtk_editable_get_chars
wwp [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 07:49:27 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Fix CID 1492202: dereference before null check (we usually test if gtk_editable_get_chars
returns NULL, but it should not).

2 weeks agoFix CID 1492329: use after free (proper fix for CID 1491230).
wwp [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 07:39:11 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Fix CID 1492329: use after free (proper fix for CID 1491230).

2 weeks agoFix CID 1492328: uninitialized ptr read (bound to fix for CID 1491222).
wwp [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 07:16:14 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Fix CID 1492328: uninitialized ptr read (bound to fix for CID 1491222).

2 weeks agoFix CID 1492329
Michael Rasmussen [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 22:39:05 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
Fix CID 1492329

Signed-off-by: Michael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
2 weeks agoRevert accidentally committed changes.
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 15:03:09 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Revert accidentally committed changes.

2 weeks agoFix CID 1491365: resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 14:49:50 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491365: resource leak.

2 weeks agoFix CID 1491373 and 1491378: resource leaks.
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 11:08:39 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491373 and 1491378: resource leaks.

2 weeks agoFix CID 1492192: resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 11:02:17 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Fix CID 1492192: resource leak.

2 weeks agoFix CID 1491180: resource leak (and not stopping at first match
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 10:46:24 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491180: resource leak (and not stopping at first match
whereas we should).

2 weeks agoFix CID 1491184: resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 10:31:15 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491184: resource leak.

2 weeks agoFix CID 1491230: resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 10:27:52 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491230: resource leak.

2 weeks agoFix CID 1491349: resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 07:59:05 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491349: resource leak.

2 weeks agoFix CID 1491221: resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 07:42:04 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491221: resource leak.

2 weeks agoFix CID 1491058: resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 07:38:10 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491058: resource leak.

2 weeks agoFix CID 1491222: resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 07:35:00 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491222: resource leak.

2 weeks agoFix VID 1491252: resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 07:18:43 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Fix VID 1491252: resource leak.

2 weeks agoFix CID 1491285: resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 06:45:35 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491285: resource leak.
Fix dead code, an another resource leak.

2 weeks agoFix a copy/paste error around fixing a resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 06:28:55 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
Fix a copy/paste error around fixing a resource leak.

2 weeks agoFix CID 1491135, 1491259: resource leaks.
wwp [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 16:54:31 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Fix CID 14911351491259: resource leaks.

2 weeks agoFix CID 1491062, 1491266, 1491236, 1491201, 1492193: resource leaks.
wwp [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 16:26:16 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Fix CID 14910621491266149123614912011492193: resource leaks.

2 weeks agoFix CID 1491217: resource leak (2/2).
wwp [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 16:18:09 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491217: resource leak (2/2).

2 weeks agoFix CID 1491194: resource leak.
wwp [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 16:07:50 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491194: resource leak.

2 weeks agoFix CID 1491068 and 1491217: resource leaks.
wwp [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 16:05:02 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491068 and 1491217: resource leaks.

2 weeks agoadd 'Default From:' to folder prefs
Paul [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 12:16:51 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
add 'Default From:' to folder prefs

2 weeks agoFix CID 1491391: use after free.
wwp [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 08:46:22 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491391: use after free.

2 weeks agoFix CID 1491157: use after free.
wwp [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 08:42:58 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491157: use after free.

2 weeks agoFix (in a better way) CID 1491324: use after free.
wwp [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 08:39:08 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Fix  (in a better way) CID 1491324: use after free.

2 weeks agoFix CID 1491198: wrong printf argument type.
wwp [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 08:12:36 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491198: wrong printf argument type.

2 weeks agoFix (in a better way) CID 1492307: use after free.
wwp [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 07:04:46 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Fix (in a better way) CID 1492307: use after free.

2 weeks agoFix (or better fix for) CID 1491155, 1491195 and 1491351: resource leaks.
wwp [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 22:33:51 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Fix (or better fix for) CID 14911551491195 and 1491351: resource leaks.

2 weeks agoFix (again) CID 1491255: resource leak.
wwp [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 20:19:37 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Fix (again) CID 1491255: resource leak.

2 weeks agoFix CID 1402307: use after free, and do a proper freeing of struct.
wwp [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 06:35:29 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
Fix CID 1402307: use after free, and do a proper freeing of struct.

2 weeks agoFix CID 1492306: use after free.
wwp [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 06:23:35 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
Fix CID 1492306: use after free.

2 weeks agoFix CID 1492308: incorrect expression.
wwp [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 06:15:38 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
Fix CID 1492308: incorrect expression.

2 weeks agoFix CID 1492309: resource leaks (due to massive code rewriting yesterday).
wwp [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 06:11:47 +0000 (08:11 +0200)]
Fix CID 1492309: resource leaks (due to massive code rewriting yesterday).

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491096, 1491263, 1491328, 1491348: resource leaks.
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 19:37:26 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491096149126314913281491348: resource leaks.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491155, 1491195, 1491219, 1491279, 1491295, 1491299, 1491305, 1491351: resou...
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 18:58:46 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Fix CID 14911551491195149121914912791491295149129914913051491351: resource leaks.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491371, 1491094, 1491341, 1491114, 1491203, 1491206, 1491199, 1491219: resou...
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 18:29:07 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Fix CID 14913711491094149134114911141491203149120614911991491219: resource leaks.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491120, 1491212, 1491255, 1491280, 1491284, 1491318: resource leaks.
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 18:08:21 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Fix CID 149112014912121491255149128014912841491318: resource leaks.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491170: logically dead code.
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 10:41:39 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491170: logically dead code.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491099 and 1491241: resource leaks.
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 10:28:09 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491099 and 1491241: resource leaks.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491313: resource leak.
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 10:14:54 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491313: resource leak.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491341: resource leak.
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 10:03:17 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491341: resource leak.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491293: resource leak.
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 10:00:27 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491293: resource leak.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491404: logically dead code.
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:51:52 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491404: logically dead code.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491210: resource leak.
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:42:47 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491210: resource leak.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491272, 1491265, 1491237 and 1491176: resource leaks.
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:35:42 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Fix CID 149127214912651491237 and 1491176: resource leaks.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491361: logically dead code (ternary operator).
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:16:52 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491361: logically dead code (ternary operator).

3 weeks agoFix CID 1492295: explicit null dereferenced (due to previous commit).
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Fix CID 1492295: explicit null dereferenced (due to previous commit).

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491353: resource leak.
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:03:35 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491353: resource leak.

3 weeks agoRework a bit the vcal export to file logic.
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 08:06:46 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Rework a bit the vcal export to file logic.

3 weeks agoFix memory corruption caused by a double free.
wwp [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 07:55:25 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Fix memory corruption caused by a double free.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491191: use after free.
wwp [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 14:53:08 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491191: use after free.
Reworked a bit variable scopes in multisync_export() in order to avoid such issues.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491106, 1491129, 1491163, 1491231, 1491329 and 1491353: resource leaks.
wwp [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 14:45:19 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Fix CID 14911061491129149116314912311491329 and 1491353: resource leaks.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491162, 1491183, 1491321 and 1491257: resource leaks.
wwp [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 14:17:41 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Fix CID 149116214911831491321 and 1491257: resource leaks.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491149: resource leak.
wwp [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 14:00:18 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491149: resource leak.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491296, 1491368, 1491288 and 1491322: dereference before null check.
wwp [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 10:59:53 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Fix CID 149129614913681491288 and 1491322: dereference before null check.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491362: dereference after null check.
wwp [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 10:43:22 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491362: dereference after null check.
Fix CID 1491278: (neutral) use after free (but still better to disable callbacks before freeing).

3 weeks agoFix resource leak: we were never freeing session's config.
wwp [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 10:37:00 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Fix resource leak: we were never freeing session's config.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491276: resource leak.
wwp [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 10:36:21 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491276: resource leak.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491346: resource leak.
wwp [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 10:20:00 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491346: resource leak.

3 weeks agoFix pgpcore build.
wwp [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 16:42:57 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Fix pgpcore build.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1492251: resource leaks.
wwp [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 15:41:01 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Fix CID 1492251: resource leaks.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1492200 and 1491225: resource leaks.
wwp [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 15:40:39 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Fix CID 1492200 and 1491225: resource leaks.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1492195, 1491196, 1491158 and 1491081: resource leaks.
wwp [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 15:40:12 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Fix CID 149219514911961491158 and 1491081: resource leaks.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491146: resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 15:16:57 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491146: resource leak.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491066: resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 15:13:07 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491066: resource leak.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491150: resource leaks.
wwp [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 15:07:13 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491150: resource leaks.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1492282, 1492283: double free.
wwp [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 14:54:22 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Fix CID 14922821492283: double free.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1492279: resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 14:46:24 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Fix CID 1492279: resource leak.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491274: resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 14:42:11 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491274: resource leak.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491122, 1491118, 1491138, 1491092, 1491098 and 1491340: resource leaks.
wwp [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 13:49:39 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Fix CID 14911221491118149113814910921491098 and 1491340: resource leaks.
Fix an extra leaks in opml parsing.
Fix CID 1491366: unchecked return value.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491069 and 1491256: resource leaks.
wwp [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 12:45:12 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491069 and 1491256: resource leaks.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491076 and 1491352: resource leaks.
wwp [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 12:36:55 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491076 and 1491352: resource leaks.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491076 and 1491352: resource leaks.
wwp [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 12:27:11 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491076 and 1491352: resource leaks.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491121: resource leak.
wwp [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 12:09:28 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491121: resource leak.

3 weeks agoRevert fixes for CID 1491185, 1492198, 1491339, 1491307 (resource leaks),
wwp [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 19:34:22 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Revert fixes for CID 1491185149219814913391491307 (resource leaks),
need further investigation (probably false positives).

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491185, 1492198, 1491356, 1491339, 1491307, 1491188, 1491179, 1491107: resou...
wwp [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 19:01:23 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Fix CID 14911851492198149135614913391491307149118814911791491107: resource leaks.

3 weeks agoFix CIS 1491270: resource leak.
wwp [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 18:34:23 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Fix CIS 1491270: resource leak.

3 weeks agoProper fix for CID 1491065 (resource leak).
wwp [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 17:33:15 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Proper fix for CID 1491065 (resource leak).

3 weeks agoFix CID 1492279: resource leak.
wwp [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 16:31:41 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Fix CID 1492279: resource leak.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491085: (possible) use after free.
wwp [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 16:26:59 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491085: (possible) use after free.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491274: resource leak.
wwp [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 16:24:56 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491274: resource leak.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491018: resource leak.
wwp [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 16:10:16 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491018: resource leak.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491119: use after free.
wwp [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 16:06:01 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491119: use after free.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491200, 1491294 and 1491301: resource leaks.
wwp [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 16:03:43 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Fix CID 14912001491294 and 1491301: resource leaks.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491190: explicit null dereference.
wwp [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 15:57:48 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491190: explicit null dereference.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491337, 1491317 and 1491101: resource leak, use after free.
wwp [Sun, 26 Sep 2021 19:43:57 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Fix CID 14913371491317 and 1491101: resource leak, use after free.

3 weeks agoFix CID 1491147 and 1491153: null ptr dereference, resource leak.
wwp [Sun, 26 Sep 2021 19:33:47 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Fix CID 1491147 and 1491153: null ptr dereference, resource leak.