Fix remaining cases of bug #2923
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 15:19:55 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 15:20:31 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
Patch thanks to Dominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
on http://bugs.debian.org/708004

src/plugins/perl/cm_perl.pod

index 5551656..7515fe3 100644 (file)
@@ -583,20 +583,20 @@ recognized:
 
 =over
 
-=item 0
+=item C<0>
 
 logging disabled
 
-=item 1
+=item C<1>
 
 log only manual messages, that is, messages introduced by the
 C<filter_log> command in filter scripts
 
-=item 2
+=item C<2>
 
 log manual messages and filter actions
 
-=item 3
+=item C<3>
 
 log manual messages, filter actions and filter matches