Fix wrong test leading to dead code (and dead func), CID 1438531.
authorwwp <subscript@free.fr>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 16:01:02 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerwwp <subscript@free.fr>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 16:03:11 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
src/codeconv.c

index b200f35..0865f2c 100644 (file)
@@ -1884,7 +1884,7 @@ gchar *conv_filename_to_utf8(const gchar *fs_file)
        gchar *utf8_file = NULL;
        GError *error = NULL;
 
-       cm_return_val_if_fail(utf8_file != NULL, NULL);
+       cm_return_val_if_fail(fs_file != NULL, NULL);
 
        utf8_file = g_filename_to_utf8(fs_file, -1, NULL, NULL, &error);
        if (error) {