Remove use of G_SOURCE_REMOVE (convenience typedef)
authorCharles Lehner <charles@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:09:12 +0000 (09:09 -0400)
committerCharles Lehner <charles@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 19:11:24 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
Support GLib < 2.32

src/plugins/managesieve/managesieve.c

index 1a09620..f49e29b 100644 (file)
@@ -227,7 +227,7 @@ static gboolean sieve_read_chunk_idle_cb(gpointer data)
                session->io_tag = sock_add_watch(session->sock, G_IO_IN,
                                sieve_read_chunk_cb, session);
 
-       return G_SOURCE_REMOVE;
+       return FALSE;
 }
 
 /* Get data of specified length.