Fix memory leak
authorOlivier Brunel <jjk@jjacky.com>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 20:06:21 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
committerColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 21:51:18 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Olivier Brunel <jjk@jjacky.com>
src/folder.c

index 458026a..97393d2 100644 (file)
@@ -4806,6 +4806,8 @@ gint folder_item_search_msgs_local        (Folder                 *folder,
                }
                processed_count++;
 
+               procmsg_msginfo_free(&msg);
+
                if (progress_cb != NULL
                    && !progress_cb(progress_data, FALSE, processed_count,
                            matched_count, msgcount))