Removed a useless debug line.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 10:49:40 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 10:50:48 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
src/plugins/rssyl/rssyl.c

index 150e8dc..9c36d0c 100644 (file)
@@ -528,8 +528,6 @@ static gchar *rssyl_item_get_path(Folder *folder, FolderItem *item)
        g_return_val_if_fail(folder != NULL, NULL);
        g_return_val_if_fail(item != NULL, NULL);
 
-       debug_print("RSSyl: item_get_path\n");
-
        name = folder_item_get_name(rssyl_get_root_folderitem(item));
        path = g_strconcat(get_rc_dir(), G_DIR_SEPARATOR_S, RSSYL_DIR,
                        G_DIR_SEPARATOR_S, name, G_DIR_SEPARATOR_S, item->path, NULL);