add fr manual, update FAQs
authorPaul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2002 07:31:21 +0000 (07:31 +0000)
committerPaul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2002 07:31:21 +0000 (07:31 +0000)
AUTHORS
ChangeLog.claws
configure.in

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 939e315..fe4d4a4 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -20,6 +20,19 @@ sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)
 
        Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
 
+sylpheed documentation (http://sylpheeddoc.sourceforge.net)
+
+       François Barriere       <barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
+       Martin Bretschneider    <martin.bretschneider@gmx.de>
+       Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
+       Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
+       Paul Kater              <paul@nlpagan.net>
+       Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
+       Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
+       Marcelo Ramos           <mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
+       Guido Rudolphi          <rudolphi@netmon.ch>
+       Nick Selby
+
 user manuals
 
        Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
@@ -120,4 +133,3 @@ contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
        Bob Forsman
        Ville Skyttä
        Colin Leroy
-       Wilbert Berendsen
index e744b51..06f5ba8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,17 @@
+2002-03-08 [paul]      0.7.3claws2
+
+       * faq/en/sylpheed-faq*
+         faq/es/sylpheed-faq*
+         faq/fr/sylpheed-faq*
+               update the FAQs
+
+       * manual/fr/.cvsignore
+         manual/fr/Makefilea.am
+         manual/fr/sylpheed*
+         src/mainwindow.c
+         src/manual.[ch]
+               add the French manual
+
 2002-03-07 [paul]      0.7.3claws1
 
        * sync with sylpheed 0.7.3cvs4
index c3ec114..ba1e101 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ MINOR_VERSION=7
 MICRO_VERSION=3
 INTERFACE_AGE=0
 BINARY_AGE=0
-EXTRA_VERSION=claws1
+EXTRA_VERSION=claws2
 VERSION=$MAJOR_VERSION.$MINOR_VERSION.$MICRO_VERSION$EXTRA_VERSION
 
 dnl set $target
@@ -347,16 +347,17 @@ Makefile
 sylpheed.spec
 intl/Makefile
 ac/Makefile
-faq/Makefile
-faq/en/Makefile
-faq/es/Makefile
-faq/fr/Makefile
 po/Makefile.in
 libkcc/Makefile
 src/version.h
 src/Makefile
+faq/Makefile
+faq/en/Makefile
+faq/es/Makefile
+faq/fr/Makefile
 manual/Makefile
 manual/en/Makefile
+manual/fr/Makefile
 manual/ja/Makefile
 tools/Makefile
 ])