RSSyl: Do not run html entity replacement on URL and item id strings when adding...
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 01:12:42 +0000 (02:12 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 01:14:52 +0000 (02:14 +0100)
src/plugins/rssyl/rssyl_add_item.c

index b022271..bfb531c 100644 (file)
@@ -314,11 +314,11 @@ void rssyl_add_item(RFolderItem *ritem, FeedItem *feed_item)
        feed_item_set_title(feed_item, rssyl_format_string(feed_item_get_title(feed_item), TRUE, TRUE));
        debug_print("RSSyl: fixing up URL\n");
        feed_item_set_url(feed_item, rssyl_format_string(feed_item_get_url(feed_item),
-                               TRUE, TRUE));
+                               FALSE, TRUE));
        if( feed_item_get_id(feed_item) != NULL ) {
                debug_print("RSSyl: fixing up ID\n");
                feed_item_set_id(feed_item, rssyl_format_string(feed_item_get_id(feed_item),
-                                       TRUE, TRUE));
+                                       FALSE, TRUE));
        }
 
        /* If there's a summary, but no text, use summary as text. */