Fix “config.status: error: cannot find input file: `manual/pl/Makefile.in'”
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 09:29:47 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 09:59:20 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
And complete f19483226253e6d11474164d2f4264efb90f59fa to avoid building
unmaintained manuals.

configure.ac

index b106d32..2aa91d0 100644 (file)
@@ -1927,24 +1927,12 @@ manual/fr/dist/pdf/Makefile
 manual/fr/dist/ps/Makefile
 manual/fr/dist/html/Makefile
 manual/fr/dist/txt/Makefile
-manual/pl/Makefile
-manual/pl/dist/Makefile
-manual/pl/dist/pdf/Makefile
-manual/pl/dist/ps/Makefile
-manual/pl/dist/html/Makefile
-manual/pl/dist/txt/Makefile
 manual/es/Makefile
 manual/es/dist/Makefile
 manual/es/dist/pdf/Makefile
 manual/es/dist/ps/Makefile
 manual/es/dist/html/Makefile
 manual/es/dist/txt/Makefile
-manual/de/Makefile
-manual/de/dist/Makefile
-manual/de/dist/pdf/Makefile
-manual/de/dist/ps/Makefile
-manual/de/dist/html/Makefile
-manual/de/dist/txt/Makefile
 claws-mail.pc
 ])