Add Michal to AUTHORS
authorColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Thu, 30 May 2013 13:50:12 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 08:26:51 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
AUTHORS
src/gtk/authors.h

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index e4ab7916e64d187ffbd94b282dfdbf7ad73c8378..27c6f8ae1e2add2542754e6b0931ad0274173024 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -296,4 +296,4 @@ contributors (in addition to the above; based on Changelog)
        Christian Hesse
        Ben Deering
        Henri Bauer
-
+       Michal Gorny
index 29bc26ad7c4440ca996e225ab82ad91fa17db2d3..7d2d2bda3374582440b7f2b477b71e802b02dc82 100644 (file)
@@ -129,6 +129,7 @@ static char *CONTRIBS_LIST[] = {
 "Marius Glauser",
 "Thierry Godefroy",
 "Alex Gorbachenko",
+"Michał Górny",
 "Bodo Graumann",
 "Yang Guilong",
 "Daniel Gustafson",