2008-12-21 [paul] 3.7.0cvs2
authorPaul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 21 Dec 2008 09:18:49 +0000 (09:18 +0000)
committerPaul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 21 Dec 2008 09:18:49 +0000 (09:18 +0000)
* AUTHORS
* src/gtk/authors.h
(more) updates

AUTHORS
ChangeLog
PATCHSETS
configure.ac
src/gtk/authors.h

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index c4954fb..64a6f33 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ Claws Mail (http://www.claws-mail.org)
        Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
        Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
        Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
+       Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
        Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
        Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
        Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
index dec16ed..70aabed 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2008-12-21 [paul]      3.7.0cvs2
+
+       * AUTHORS
+       * src/gtk/authors.h
+               (more) updates
+
 2008-12-21 [paul]      3.7.0cvs1
 
        * AUTHORS
index edeab40..5dd646d 100644 (file)
--- a/PATCHSETS
+++ b/PATCHSETS
 ( cvs diff -u -r 1.1.2.59 -r 1.1.2.60 src/plugins/pgpcore/sgpgme.c;  ) > 3.6.1cvs79.patchset
 ( cvs diff -u -r 1.654.2.3727 -r 1.654.2.3728 configure.ac;  cvs diff -u -r 1.21.2.7 -r 1.21.2.8 po/bg.po;  cvs diff -u -r 1.1.2.15 -r 1.1.2.16 po/ca.po;  cvs diff -u -r 1.9.2.13 -r 1.9.2.14 po/cs.po;  cvs diff -u -r 1.58.2.41 -r 1.58.2.42 po/de.po;  cvs diff -u -r 1.1.2.20 -r 1.1.2.21 po/fi.po;  cvs diff -u -r 1.5.2.11 -r 1.5.2.12 po/hu.po;  cvs diff -u -r 1.50.2.33 -r 1.50.2.34 po/pt_BR.po;  cvs diff -u -r 1.4.2.9 -r 1.4.2.10 po/sv.po;  ) > 3.6.1cvs80.patchset
 ( cvs diff -u -r 1.100.2.63 -r 1.100.2.64 AUTHORS;  cvs diff -u -r 1.1.2.51 -r 1.1.2.52 src/gtk/authors.h;  ) > 3.7.0cvs1.patchset
+( cvs diff -u -r 1.100.2.64 -r 1.100.2.65 AUTHORS;  cvs diff -u -r 1.1.2.52 -r 1.1.2.53 src/gtk/authors.h;  ) > 3.7.0cvs2.patchset
index 2a734f7..cba0298 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ MINOR_VERSION=7
 MICRO_VERSION=0
 INTERFACE_AGE=0
 BINARY_AGE=0
-EXTRA_VERSION=1
+EXTRA_VERSION=2
 EXTRA_RELEASE=
 EXTRA_GTK2_VERSION=
 
index bdb26ed..33df1e1 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ static char *TEAM_LIST[] = {
 "Holger Berndt <berndth@users.sf.net>",
 "Tristan Chabredier <wwp@claws-mail.org>",
 "Hoà Viêt Dinh <hoa@users.sf.net>",
-"Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>",
+"Andrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>",
 "Darko Koruga <darko@users.sf.net>",
 "Ricardo Mones Lastra <ricardo@mones.org>",
 "Colin Leroy <colin@colino.net>",
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ static char *EX_TEAM_LIST[] = {
 "Oliver Haertel",
 "Christoph Hohmann",
 "Alfons Hoogervorst",
+"Werner Koch",
 "Thorsten Maerz",
 "Leandro A. F. Pereira",
 "Luke Plant",