managesieve: add back dialog hint
authorCharles Lehner <cel@celehner.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 14:21:06 +0000 (10:21 -0400)
committerCharles Lehner <cel@celehner.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 15:13:16 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
This makes the manager window appear floating in tiling window managers

This reverts commit e2d116a25f8aa0105c1319b7669af7e9723eff16.

src/plugins/managesieve/sieve_manager.c

index ba19e41..56e8e09 100644 (file)
@@ -657,6 +657,8 @@ static SieveManagerPage *sieve_manager_page_new()
                                      GDK_HINT_MIN_SIZE);
        gtk_widget_set_size_request(window, sieve_config.manager_win_width,
                        sieve_config.manager_win_height);
+       gtk_window_set_type_hint(GTK_WINDOW(window),
+                       GDK_WINDOW_TYPE_HINT_DIALOG);
 
        vbox = gtk_vbox_new (FALSE, 10);
        gtk_container_add (GTK_CONTAINER (window), vbox);