Fix a memory leak in rssyl_deleted_expire()
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 10:58:59 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 11:07:42 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
src/plugins/rssyl/rssyl_deleted.c

index a264365..5d1bbfc 100644 (file)
@@ -370,8 +370,9 @@ void rssyl_deleted_expire(RFolderItem *ritem, Feed *feed)
                        debug_print("RSSyl: (DELETED) removing '%s' from list\n", ditem->title);
                        d2 = d->next;
                        ritem->deleted_items = g_slist_remove_link(ritem->deleted_items, d);
+                       _free_deleted_item(ditem, NULL);
+                       g_slist_free(d);
                        d = d2;
-                       continue;
                } else {
                        d = d->next;
                }