RSSyl: Use g_mkstemp() instead of mkstemp()
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 20:54:36 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 20:55:20 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
src/plugins/rssyl/claws.def
src/plugins/rssyl/rssyl_add_item.c

index da5dcbd..8e94255 100644 (file)
@@ -84,7 +84,6 @@ mainwindow_get_mainwindow
 make_dir
 make_dir_hier
 mh_get_class
-mkstemp
 move_file
 msgcache_destroy
 prefs_common
index 3f05cb1..c2258f9 100644 (file)
@@ -374,8 +374,8 @@ void rssyl_add_item(RFolderItem *ritem, FeedItem *feed_item)
        dirname = folder_item_get_path(&ritem->item);
        template = g_strconcat(dirname, G_DIR_SEPARATOR_S,
                        RSSYL_TMP_TEMPLATE, NULL);
-       if ((fd = mkstemp(template)) < 0) {
-               g_warning("Couldn't mkstemp('%s'), not adding message!\n", template);
+       if ((fd = g_mkstemp(template)) < 0) {
+               g_warning("Couldn't g_mkstemp('%s'), not adding message!\n", template);
                g_free(template);
                return;
        }