Get rid of non-existent CLAWS_MAIL_CFLAGS in Makefile templates where it was forgotten.
authorAndrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 08:01:12 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 08:03:29 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
src/plugins/clamd/libclamd/Makefile.am
src/plugins/fetchinfo/Makefile.am
src/plugins/rssyl/libfeed/Makefile.am

index a234f206dffc5155843340a3356951fc1d6eb541..292c38db722087a7eb6fab34c773f8ef9ddd9a4f 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,6 @@
 libclamd_plugin_la_CPPFLAGS = \
        $(GLIB_CFLAGS) \
        $(GTK_CFLAGS) \
-       $(CLAWS_MAIL_CFLAGS) \
        -I$(top_srcdir) \
        -I$(top_builddir) \
         -I$(top_srcdir)/src \
index 5e9af51cf9ca3b5f7de45b320c1b66eebb62276b..f82aab4710cf176952ffd013702dfc6f60307f12 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,6 @@ IFLAGS = \
 
 fetchinfo_la_CPPFLAGS = \
        $(IFLAGS) \
-       $(CLAWS_MAIL_CFLAGS) \
        $(GLIB_CFLAGS) \
        $(GTK_CFLAGS)
 
index 4a80f564b3cd0aeb5d2961846b86dfe96149e29d..4826924a8c10c58cfd3c6071cab1dcb7ec26b5f0 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,6 @@ noinst_LTLIBRARIES = libfeed.la
 
 libfeed_la_CPPFLAGS = \
        -Wall \
-       $(CLAWS_MAIL_CFLAGS) \
        $(GLIB_CFLAGS) \
        $(GTK_CFLAGS) \
        -I$(top_srcdir)/src