2008-12-21 [paul] 3.7.0cvs1
authorPaul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 21 Dec 2008 09:13:38 +0000 (09:13 +0000)
committerPaul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 21 Dec 2008 09:13:38 +0000 (09:13 +0000)
* AUTHORS
* src/gtk/authors.h
updates

AUTHORS
ChangeLog
PATCHSETS
configure.ac
src/gtk/authors.h

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 95995e0..c4954fb 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -3,16 +3,21 @@ Claws Mail (http://www.claws-mail.org)
        Holger Berndt           <berndth@users.sf.net>
        Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
        Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
+       Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk> 
+       Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
+       Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
+       Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
+       Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
+       Salvatore De Paolis     <iwkse@claws-mail.org>
+       Ex Team Members
        Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
        Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
        Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
        Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
        Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
        Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
-       Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
-       Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
-       Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
-       Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
+       Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
        Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
        Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
        Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
@@ -24,24 +29,23 @@ Claws Mail (http://www.claws-mail.org)
 Claws Mail-w32 (http://www.gpg4win.org)
 
        Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
-       Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
+       Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
 
 Claws Mail on Maemo
        
-       Jean-Luc Biord          <jl.biord@free.fr>
+       Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
 
 Claws Mail translation team
 
        [bg]    Yasen Pramatarov        <yasen@lindeas.com>
        [ca]    Miquel Oliete           <ktalanet@yahoo.es>
-       [cs]    Tim                     <timbrain@post.cz>
-       [cs]    Petr Vanek              <vanous@penguin.cz>
+       [cs]    David Vachulka          <david@konstrukce-cad.com>
        [de]    Stephan Sachse          <white@dev-zero.com>
        [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
        [el]    Stavros Giannouris      <stavrosg2002@freemail.gr>
        [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
        [fi]    Flammie Pirinen         <flammie@iki.fi>
-       [fr]    Fabien Vantard          <fzzzzz@gmail.com>
+       [fr]    Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
        [he]    Ofer                    <oc666@netvision.net.il>
        [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
        [hu]    Pader Rezso             <rezso@rezso.net>
@@ -49,15 +53,14 @@ Claws Mail translation team
        [ja]    Rui Hirokawa            <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>
        [ko]    SungHyun Nam            <namsh@kldp.org>
        [nb]    Geir Helland            <pjallabais@users.sourceforge.net>
-       [nl]    Tim Dijkstra            <tim@famdijkstra.org>
+       [nl]    Marcel Pol              <mpol@gmx.net>
        [pl]    Emilian Nowak           <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
-       [pl]    Quar                    <Quar@sylpheed.quar.org>
        [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
                                        <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>
-       [ru]    Pavlo Bohmat            <bohm@ukr.net>
+       [ru]    Aleksei Miheev          <aleksei@miheev.info>
        [sk]    Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk>
        [sr]    Aleksandar Urosevic     <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
-       [sv]    Anders Troback          <sylpheed@troback.com>
+       [sv]    Lars Persson Fink       <lars.p.fink@gmail.com>
        [zh_CN] Ralgh Young             <bamanzi@gmail.com>
        [zh_TW] Wei-Lun Chao            <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw>
 
@@ -256,3 +259,15 @@ contributors (in addition to the above; based on Changelog)
        Marius Glauser
        Christian Cornelssen
        Jonathan Corbet
+       Jean-Luc Biord
+       Petr Vanek
+       Stavros Giannouris
+       Rui Hirokawa
+       SungHyun Nam
+       Geir Helland
+       Tim Dijkstra
+       Quar
+       Pavlo Bohmat
+       Aleksandar Urosevic
+       Anders Troback
+       Wei-Lun Chao
index 55ee788..dec16ed 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2008-12-21 [paul]      3.7.0cvs1
+
+       * AUTHORS
+       * src/gtk/authors.h
+               updates
+
 2008-12-19 [paul]      3.7.0
 
        * NEWS
index 52a052a..edeab40 100644 (file)
--- a/PATCHSETS
+++ b/PATCHSETS
 ( cvs diff -u -r 1.382.2.489 -r 1.382.2.490 src/compose.c;  cvs diff -u -r 1.10.2.16 -r 1.10.2.17 src/privacy.c;  cvs diff -u -r 1.10.2.17 -r 1.10.2.18 src/privacy.h;  cvs diff -u -r 1.1.2.58 -r 1.1.2.59 src/plugins/pgpcore/sgpgme.c;  cvs diff -u -r 1.1.2.11 -r 1.1.2.12 src/plugins/pgpcore/sgpgme.h;  cvs diff -u -r 1.1.2.40 -r 1.1.2.41 src/plugins/pgpinline/pgpinline.c;  cvs diff -u -r 1.1.2.51 -r 1.1.2.52 src/plugins/pgpmime/pgpmime.c;  cvs diff -u -r 1.1.2.1 -r 1.1.2.2 src/plugins/smime/smime.c;  ) > 3.6.1cvs78.patchset
 ( cvs diff -u -r 1.1.2.59 -r 1.1.2.60 src/plugins/pgpcore/sgpgme.c;  ) > 3.6.1cvs79.patchset
 ( cvs diff -u -r 1.654.2.3727 -r 1.654.2.3728 configure.ac;  cvs diff -u -r 1.21.2.7 -r 1.21.2.8 po/bg.po;  cvs diff -u -r 1.1.2.15 -r 1.1.2.16 po/ca.po;  cvs diff -u -r 1.9.2.13 -r 1.9.2.14 po/cs.po;  cvs diff -u -r 1.58.2.41 -r 1.58.2.42 po/de.po;  cvs diff -u -r 1.1.2.20 -r 1.1.2.21 po/fi.po;  cvs diff -u -r 1.5.2.11 -r 1.5.2.12 po/hu.po;  cvs diff -u -r 1.50.2.33 -r 1.50.2.34 po/pt_BR.po;  cvs diff -u -r 1.4.2.9 -r 1.4.2.10 po/sv.po;  ) > 3.6.1cvs80.patchset
+( cvs diff -u -r 1.100.2.63 -r 1.100.2.64 AUTHORS;  cvs diff -u -r 1.1.2.51 -r 1.1.2.52 src/gtk/authors.h;  ) > 3.7.0cvs1.patchset
index 7cd47c3..2a734f7 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ MINOR_VERSION=7
 MICRO_VERSION=0
 INTERFACE_AGE=0
 BINARY_AGE=0
-EXTRA_VERSION=0
+EXTRA_VERSION=1
 EXTRA_RELEASE=
 EXTRA_GTK2_VERSION=
 
index acc696e..bdb26ed 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,6 @@ static char *TEAM_LIST[] = {
 "Colin Leroy <colin@colino.net>",
 "Paul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>",
 "Salvatore De Paolis <iwkse@claws-mail.org>", 
-"Fabien Vantard <fzzzzz@gmail.com>",
 NULL
 };
 
@@ -24,6 +23,7 @@ static char *EX_TEAM_LIST[] = {
 "Luke Plant",
 "Martin Schaaf",
 "Carsten Schurig",
+"Fabien Vantard",
 "Sergey Vlasov",
 "Hiroyuki Yamamoto",
 NULL
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@ NULL
 static char *TRANS_TEAM_LIST[] = {
 "[bg] Yasen Pramatarov <yasen@lindeas.com>",
 "[ca] Miquel Oliete <ktalanet@yahoo.es>",
+"[cs] David Vachulka <david@konstrukce-cad.com>",
 "[de] Stephan Sachse <white@dev-zero.com>",
 "[en_GB] Paul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>",
 "[es] Ricardo Mones Lastra <ricardo@mones.org>",
@@ -43,8 +44,6 @@ static char *TRANS_TEAM_LIST[] = {
 "[pl] Emilian Nowak <emil5@go2.pl>",
 "[pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>",
 "[ru] Aleksei Miheev <aleksei@miheev.info>",
-"[sk] Andrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>",
-"[sr] Aleksandar Urosevic <urke@users.sf.net>",
 "[sv] Lars Persson Fink <lars.p.fink@gmail.com>",
 "[zh_CN] Ralgh Young <bamanzi@gmail.com>",
 NULL
@@ -83,11 +82,13 @@ static char *CONTRIBS_LIST[] = {
 "M. Benkmann",
 "Wilbert Berendsen",
 "Jean-Luc Biord",
+"Pavlo Bohmat",
 "Eugene Brevdo",
 "André Filipe de Assunção e Brito",
 "Henrik Carlqvist",
 "Luca Cavalli",
 "David Chalmers",
+"Wei-Lun Chao",
 "Guillaume Chazarain",
 "Tsu-Fan Cheng",
 "Manrat Chobchuen",
@@ -98,6 +99,7 @@ static char *CONTRIBS_LIST[] = {
 "Matthieu Dazy",
 "Pierric Descamps",
 "Frank Dietrich",
+"Tim Dijkstra",
 "Nicolas Doualot",
 "Felix Eckhofer",
 "Charles A. Edwards",
@@ -109,6 +111,7 @@ static char *CONTRIBS_LIST[] = {
 "Bob Forsman",
 "Matthias Förste",
 "Stoyan Genov",
+"Stavros Giannouris",
 "Thomas Gilgin",
 "Marius Glauser",
 "Thierry Godefroy",
@@ -121,6 +124,7 @@ static char *CONTRIBS_LIST[] = {
 "Mitko Haralanov",
 "Hashimoto",
 "Federico Heinz",
+"Geir Helland",
 "Jorge Van Hemelryck",
 "Higuchi",
 "Hiramatu",
@@ -171,6 +175,7 @@ static char *CONTRIBS_LIST[] = {
 "Yuuki NINOMIYA",
 "Satoshi Nagayasu",
 "Yukihiro Nakai",
+"SungHyun Nam",
 "OSHIRO Naoki",
 "Andrew Nelson",
 "Nishika",
@@ -180,11 +185,13 @@ static char *CONTRIBS_LIST[] = {
 "Ales Nosek",
 "James Noyes",
 "Jens Oberender",
+"Ofer",
 "Ohmasa",
 "Fredrik Olofssen",
 "Reza Pakdel",
 "Martin Pool",
 "Pawel Pêkala",
+"Quar",
 "Don Quijote",
 "Jens Rantil",
 "Michael Rasmussen",
@@ -223,8 +230,10 @@ static char *CONTRIBS_LIST[] = {
 "Masahiro Tomita",
 "Tomita",
 "Topia",
+"Anders Troback",
 "Tsutsui",
 "Aleksandar Urosevic",
+"Petr Vanek",
 "Jeroen Versteeg",
 "Kevin Vigor",
 "Botalov Vyacheslav",