updates to names/email addresses
authorPaul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 24 Dec 2005 07:19:16 +0000 (07:19 +0000)
committerPaul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 24 Dec 2005 07:19:16 +0000 (07:19 +0000)
tools/claws.i18n.status.pl

index 6d6b810..35e50b4 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@
        'bg.po' => 'George Danchev <danchev@spnet.net>',
        'ca.po' => 'Miquel Oliete <ktalanet@yahoo.es>',
        'cs.po' => 'Radek Vybíral <Radek.Vybiral@vsb.cz>',
-       'de.po' => 'Thomas Gilgin <thg1@karate-muellheim.de>',
+       'de.po' => 'Stephan Sachse <white@dev-zero.com>',
        'el.po' => 'Michalis Kabrianis <Michalis@bigfoot.com>',
        'en_GB.po' => 'Paul Mangan <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>',
        'es.po' => 'Ricardo Mones Lastra <mones@aic.uniovi.es>',
@@ -56,8 +56,8 @@
        'ru.po' => 'Pavlo Bohmat <bohm@ukr.net>',
        'sk.po' => 'Andrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>',
        'sr.po' => 'urke <urke@users.sourceforge.net>',
-       'sv.po' => 'Joakim Andreasson <joakim.andreasson@gmx.net>',
-       'zh_CN.po' => 'Hansom Young <glyoung@users.sourceforge.net>',
+       'sv.po' => 'Anders Trobäck <sylpheed@troback.com>',
+       'zh_CN.po' => 'Ralgh Young <bamanzi@gmail.com>',
        'zh_TW.po' => 'Wei-Lun Chao <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw>',
 );