Add forgotten author of @^^ patch (and others)
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 09:06:15 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 09:07:48 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
AUTHORS
src/gtk/authors.h

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index e6719686212aca2254914826eaf096457ac65376..b9aaf7db8e5fe6705a43792d7405832f0fdc616e 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -309,3 +309,4 @@ contributors (in addition to the above; based on Changelog)
        Kevin Day
        Alessandro Di Federico
        Timo Teräs
+       H. Merijn Brand
index 6eefc5af914b89c0569ff3db776baef4d92d9289..675e4bae077eb07c24e74a028ef21a4e62ba9ea3 100644 (file)
@@ -93,6 +93,7 @@ static char *CONTRIBS_LIST[] = {
 "Laurent Bigonville",
 "Jean-Luc Biord",
 "Pavlo Bohmat",
+"H. Merijn Brand",
 "Eugene Brevdo",
 "Sean Buckheister",
 "Henrik Carlqvist",