Mark string for translation which is already translated
authorCharles Lehner <cel@celehner.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 20:53:37 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
committerCharles Lehner <cel@celehner.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 20:59:08 +0000 (16:59 -0400)
src/plugins/managesieve/sieve_editor.c

index 7dc9577..a6be14f 100644 (file)
@@ -664,7 +664,7 @@ static void sieve_editor_set_modified(SieveEditorPage *page,
                        modified);
 
        title = g_strdup_printf(_("%s - Sieve Filter%s"), page->script_name,
                        modified);
 
        title = g_strdup_printf(_("%s - Sieve Filter%s"), page->script_name,
-                       modified ? " [Edited]" : "");
+                       modified ? _(" [Edited]") : "");
        gtk_window_set_title (GTK_WINDOW (page->window), title);
        g_free(title);
 
        gtk_window_set_title (GTK_WINDOW (page->window), title);
        g_free(title);