update translators list
authorPaul <paul@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 09:39:36 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerPaul <paul@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 09:39:36 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
src/gtk/authors.h

index f719e4b..a9daacb 100644 (file)
@@ -34,18 +34,19 @@ NULL
 
 static char *TRANS_TEAM_LIST[] = {
 "[bg] Yasen Pramatarov <yasen@lindeas.com>",
+"[ca] Carles Tubio Terrón <c@rles-tub.io>",
 "[cs] David Vachulka <david@konstrukce-cad.com>",
 "[de] Thomas Bellmann <ThomasBellmann@gmx.net>",
 "[en_GB] Paul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>",
 "[eo] Sian Mountbatten <poenikatu@fastmail.co.uk>",
 "[es] Ricardo Mones Lastra <ricardo@mones.org>",
 "[fi] Flammie Pirinen <flammie@iki.fi>",
-"[fr] Colin Leroy <colin@colino.net>",
-"[he] Genghis Khan <genghiskhan@gmx.ca>",
+"[fr] Tristan Chabredier <wwp@claws-mail.org>",
+"[he] Isratine Citizen <genghiskhan@gmx.ca>",
 "[hu] Páder Rezső <rezso@rezso.net>",
 "[id] MSulchan Darmawan <bleketux@gmail.com>",
 "[lt] Mindaugas Baranauskas <embar@super.lt>",
-"[nb] Eyolf Østrem <eyolf@oestrem.com>",
+"[nb] Petter Adsen <petter@synth.no>",
 "[pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes <frederico@teia.bio.br>",
 "[ru] Aleksei Miheev <aleksei@miheev.info>",
 "[sk] Slavko <slavino@slavino.sk>",