Adjust spelling preferences widgets
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 20:35:50 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 17:36:23 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
src/prefs_spelling.c

index 02f8259..3ad02b4 100644 (file)
@@ -169,9 +169,8 @@ static void prefs_spelling_create_widget(PrefsPage *_page, GtkWindow *window, gp
        gtk_misc_set_alignment(GTK_MISC(default_dict_label), 1, 0.5);
        
        default_dict_combo = gtkaspell_dictionary_combo_new(TRUE);
-       gtk_widget_set_size_request(default_dict_combo, 180, -1);
        gtk_table_attach (GTK_TABLE (table), default_dict_combo, 1, 2, 0, 1,
-                         GTK_SHRINK, 0, 0, 0);
+                         GTK_EXPAND | GTK_FILL, 0, 0, 0);
 
        default_alt_dict_label = gtk_label_new(_("Default alternate dictionary"));
        gtk_widget_show(default_alt_dict_label);
@@ -182,15 +181,14 @@ static void prefs_spelling_create_widget(PrefsPage *_page, GtkWindow *window, gp
        gtk_misc_set_alignment(GTK_MISC(default_alt_dict_label), 1, 0.5);
        
        default_alt_dict_combo = gtkaspell_dictionary_combo_new(FALSE);
-       gtk_widget_set_size_request(default_alt_dict_combo, 180, -1);
        gtk_table_attach (GTK_TABLE (table), default_alt_dict_combo, 1, 2, 1, 2,
-                         GTK_SHRINK, 0, 0, 0);
+                         GTK_EXPAND | GTK_FILL, 0, 0, 0);
 
        both_dict_check = gtk_check_button_new_with_label(
                                _("Check with both dictionaries"));
        gtk_widget_show(both_dict_check);
        gtk_table_attach (GTK_TABLE (table), both_dict_check, 1, 2, 2, 3,
-                         GTK_SHRINK, 0, 0, 0);
+                         GTK_EXPAND | GTK_FILL, 0, 0, 0);
 
 #ifdef WIN32
        get_dictionaries_btn = gtkut_get_link_btn(GTK_WIDGET(window),