Fix a dumb double-free on Windows.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 18:43:43 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 18:46:35 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
Closes bug 3957: Claws-Mail 64bit crashes when saving a draft

src/compose.c

index 6508ebf..b6b14e7 100644 (file)
@@ -10473,7 +10473,6 @@ warn_err:
                mtime = tv.tv_sec;
                g_object_unref(fi);
                g_object_unref(f);
-               g_free(path);
 #else
                if (g_stat(path, &s) < 0) {
                        FILE_OP_ERROR(path, "stat");