Remove unneeded Windows-specific code path in Notification plugin's trayicon popup...
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 20:16:59 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 20:18:21 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
src/plugins/notification/notification_trayicon.c

index 3fc9a76..643f368 100644 (file)
@@ -440,14 +440,8 @@ static void notification_trayicon_on_popup_menu(GtkStatusIcon *status_icon,
 
   updating_menu = FALSE;
 
-#ifndef G_OS_WIN32
   gtk_menu_popup(GTK_MENU(traymenu_popup), NULL, NULL, NULL, NULL,
                 button, activate_time);
-#else
-  /* http://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=552642 */
-  gtk_menu_popup(GTK_MENU(traymenu_popup), NULL, NULL, NULL, NULL,
-                0, activate_time);
-#endif
 }
 
 static gboolean notification_trayicon_on_size_changed(GtkStatusIcon *icon,