Rssyl: fix Windows build
authorAbhay S. Kushwaha <clawsmail@kushwaha.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:37:55 +0000 (18:07 +0530)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:00:48 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
src/plugins/rssyl/claws.def

index bb46d81..6559629 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@ copy_file
 debug_print_real
 debug_srcname
 dirent_is_regular_file
+entity_decode
 file_exist
 filesel_select_file_open
 filesel_select_file_open_with_filter