Initialize some missing members in rssyl_item_new()
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 20:59:46 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 21:01:53 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
Among other things, this should fix the occasional
glib runtime warning about removing an invalid GSource.

src/plugins/rssyl/rssyl.c

index e6cc6e3..bb1ea4f 100644 (file)
@@ -436,6 +436,7 @@ static FolderItem *rssyl_item_new(Folder *folder)
        ritem->official_title = NULL;
        ritem->source_id = NULL;
        ritem->items = NULL;
+       ritem->deleted_items = NULL;
        ritem->keep_old = TRUE;
        ritem->default_refresh_interval = TRUE;
        ritem->refresh_interval = atoi(PREF_DEFAULT_REFRESH);
@@ -446,6 +447,9 @@ static FolderItem *rssyl_item_new(Folder *folder)
        ritem->silent_update = 0;
        ritem->last_update = 0;
        ritem->ignore_title_rename = FALSE;
+       ritem->ssl_verify_peer = TRUE;
+       ritem->feedprop = NULL;
+       ritem->refresh_id = 0;
 
        return (FolderItem *)ritem;
 }