Remove unnecessary commas
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 14:12:16 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 14:17:02 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
They were added by mistake in f455e02c.

src/stock_pixmap.c

index 9db0648586684f09a045077b71d64e90ef447159..702b45c624b8bf91b919b3c2cf5358e59079f09b 100644 (file)
@@ -433,9 +433,9 @@ static StockPixmapData pixmaps[] =
     {tray_unreadmail_xpm              , NULL, NULL, "tray_unreadmail", NULL, NULL},
     {tray_unreadmarkedmail_offline_xpm, NULL, NULL, "tray_unreadmarkedmail_offline", NULL, NULL},
     {tray_unreadmarkedmail_xpm        , NULL, NULL, "tray_unreadmarkedmail", NULL, NULL},
-    {doc_index_xpm                    , NULL, NULL, "doc_index", NULL, NULL,},
-    {doc_index_close_xpm              , NULL, NULL, "doc_index_close", NULL, NULL,},
-    {doc_info_xpm                     , NULL, NULL, "doc_info", NULL, NULL,},
+    {doc_index_xpm                    , NULL, NULL, "doc_index", NULL, NULL},
+    {doc_index_close_xpm              , NULL, NULL, "doc_index_close", NULL, NULL},
+    {doc_info_xpm                     , NULL, NULL, "doc_info", NULL, NULL},
     {first_arrow_xpm                  , NULL, NULL, "first_arrow", NULL, NULL},
     {last_arrow_xpm                   , NULL, NULL, "last_arrow", NULL, NULL},
     {left_arrow_xpm                   , NULL, NULL, "left_arrow", NULL, NULL},