2008-06-27 [paul] 3.4.0cvs115
authorPaul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 07:30:11 +0000 (07:30 +0000)
committerPaul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 07:30:11 +0000 (07:30 +0000)
* configure.ac
* src/gtk/authors.h
no longer build unmaintained translations

ChangeLog
PATCHSETS
configure.ac
src/gtk/authors.h

index c92865251a709d63f4ceb9d9f9d23b082e55f71b..f569da0af028b063721d362560b0fb9c1c481588 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2008-06-27 [paul]      3.4.0cvs115
+
+       * configure.ac
+       * src/gtk/authors.h
+               no longer build unmaintained translations
+
 2008-06-27 [paul]      3.4.0cvs114
 
        * po/de.po
index 675eb4102bdcc70e6546bcce8a0ef9cfbb675371..642a4252031969597c689ddcf531112f47255336 100644 (file)
--- a/PATCHSETS
+++ b/PATCHSETS
 ( cvs diff -u -r 1.1.2.16 -r 1.1.2.17 manual/fr/advanced.xml;  cvs diff -u -r 1.1.2.9 -r 1.1.2.10 manual/fr/plugins.xml;  ) > 3.4.0cvs112.patchset
 ( cvs diff -u -r 1.1.2.17 -r 1.1.2.18 manual/fr/advanced.xml;  ) > 3.4.0cvs113.patchset
 ( cvs diff -u -r 1.58.2.39 -r 1.58.2.40 po/de.po;  cvs diff -u -r 1.1.2.18 -r 1.1.2.19 po/fi.po;  cvs diff -u -r 1.50.2.31 -r 1.50.2.32 po/pt_BR.po;  ) > 3.4.0cvs114.patchset
+( cvs diff -u -r 1.654.2.3471 -r 1.654.2.3472 configure.ac;  cvs diff -u -r 1.1.2.47 -r 1.1.2.48 src/gtk/authors.h;  ) > 3.4.0cvs115.patchset
index a25fbc99b755ed52bdf281758e427b6a7eff3cf2..1a3de6ca1e16a6bef9284cfb1b64fa8cddb06930 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ MINOR_VERSION=4
 MICRO_VERSION=0
 INTERFACE_AGE=0
 BINARY_AGE=0
-EXTRA_VERSION=114
+EXTRA_VERSION=115
 EXTRA_RELEASE=
 EXTRA_GTK2_VERSION=
 
@@ -173,7 +173,7 @@ AC_CHECK_FUNCS(bind_textdomain_codeset)
 LIBS=$syl_save_LIBS
 
 dnl for gettext
-ALL_LINGUAS="bg ca cs de el en_GB es fi fr he hr hu it ja ko nb nl pl pt_BR ru sk sr sv zh_CN zh_TW"
+ALL_LINGUAS="ca de en_GB es fi fr hu it pl pt_BR sk sr zh_CN"
 GETTEXT_PACKAGE=claws-mail
 AC_SUBST(GETTEXT_PACKAGE)
 AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED(GETTEXT_PACKAGE,"$GETTEXT_PACKAGE", [Define text domain.])
index dfe0fe1f15a7de37094a398930fa72e0c42cf5b6..fecfcd43f72e3e9dc9ebc6421b348231e3bbc2b0 100644 (file)
@@ -30,33 +30,21 @@ NULL
 };
 
 static char *TRANS_TEAM_LIST[] = {
-"[bg] Yasen Pramatarov <yasen@lindeas.com>",
 "[ca] Miquel Oliete <ktalanet@yahoo.es>",
 "[cs] Tim <timbrain@post.cz>",
-"[cs] Petr Vanek <vanous@penguin.cz>",
 "[de] Stephan Sachse <white@dev-zero.com>",
 "[en_GB] Paul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>",
-"[el] Stavros Giannouris <stavrosg2002@freemail.gr>",
 "[es] Ricardo Mones Lastra <ricardo@mones.org>",
 "[fi] Flammie Pirinen <flammie@iki.fi>",
-"[fr] Fabien Vantard <fzzzzz@gmail.com>",
-"[he] Ofer <oc666@netvision.net.il>",
-"[hr] Dragan <drleskov@inet.hr>",
+"[fr] Tristan Chabredier <wwp@claws-mail.org>",
 "[hu] Pader Rezso <rezso@rezso.net>",
 "[it] Andrea Spadaccini <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>",
-"[ja] Rui Hirokawa <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>",
-"[ko] SungHyun Nam <namsh@kldp.org>",
-"[nb] Geir Helland <pjallabais@users.sf.net>",
-"[nl] Tim Dijkstra <tim@famdijkstra.org>",
 "[pl] Emilian Nowak <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>",
 "[pl] Quar <Quar@sylpheed.quar.org>",
 "[pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>",
-"[ru] Pavlo Bohmat <bohm@ukr.net>",
 "[sk] Andrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>",
 "[sr] Aleksandar Urosevic <urke@users.sf.net>",
-"[sv] Anders Trob├Ąck <sylpheed@troback.com>",
 "[zh_CN] Ralgh Young <bamanzi@gmail.com>",
-"[zh_TW] Wei-Lun Chao <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw>",
 NULL
 };